Prayer times in Sicuani, Peru

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sicuani Prayer Times for Today

Date: 14/8/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 16/1/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:48 AM 06:01 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
14/8/2022 - Sunday
16/1/1444 AH - Aḥad
04:48 AM Fajr
06:01 AM Sunrise
11:50 AM Dhuhr
03:09 PM Asr
05:38 PM Maghrib
06:47 PM Isha'a

Sicuani Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
14/8/2022 Sun 04:48 AM 06:01 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:48 AM 06:00 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:47 AM 06:00 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:47 AM 05:59 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 05:59 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:46 AM 05:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:46 AM 05:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM

Sicuani Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:53 AM 06:07 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:46 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:52 AM 06:06 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:46 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:52 AM 06:06 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:36 PM 06:46 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:52 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:46 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:52 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:09 PM 05:37 PM 06:46 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:51 AM 06:05 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:37 PM 06:46 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:51 AM 06:04 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:37 PM 06:46 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:04 AM 11:51 AM 03:10 PM 05:37 PM 06:46 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:50 AM 06:03 AM 11:50 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:46 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:50 AM 06:03 AM 11:50 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:46 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:50 AM 06:02 AM 11:50 AM 03:10 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:49 AM 06:02 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:49 AM 06:01 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:48 AM 06:01 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:48 AM 06:00 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:38 PM 06:47 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:47 AM 06:00 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:47 AM 05:59 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 05:59 AM 11:49 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:46 AM 05:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:46 AM 05:58 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:45 AM 05:57 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 05:56 AM 11:48 AM 03:08 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 05:56 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:43 AM 05:55 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 05:39 PM 06:47 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:43 AM 05:54 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:42 AM 05:54 AM 11:47 AM 03:08 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:42 AM 05:53 AM 11:46 AM 03:07 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:41 AM 05:53 AM 11:46 AM 03:07 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:40 AM 05:52 AM 11:46 AM 03:07 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:40 AM 05:51 AM 11:45 AM 03:07 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 05:51 AM 11:45 AM 03:06 PM 05:40 PM 06:47 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Peru

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download