Prayer times in Straume, Norway

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Straume Prayer Times for Today

Date: 8/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 10/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
aN:aN AM 03:41 AM 01:08 PM 05:33 PM 10:31 PM aN:aN AM
8/8/2022 - Monday
10/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
aN:aN AM Fajr
03:41 AM Sunrise
01:08 PM Dhuhr
05:33 PM Asr
10:31 PM Maghrib
aN:aN AM Isha'a

Straume Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
8/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 03:41 AM 01:08 PM 05:33 PM 10:31 PM aN:aN AM
9/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 03:46 AM 01:08 PM 05:32 PM 10:26 PM aN:aN AM
10/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 03:51 AM 01:07 PM 05:30 PM 10:21 PM aN:aN AM
11/8/2022 Thu aN:aN AM 03:56 AM 01:07 PM 05:28 PM 10:16 PM aN:aN AM
12/8/2022 Fri aN:aN AM 04:01 AM 01:07 PM 05:26 PM 10:11 PM aN:aN AM
13/8/2022 Sat aN:aN AM 04:05 AM 01:07 PM 05:24 PM 10:06 PM aN:aN AM
14/8/2022 Sun aN:aN AM 04:10 AM 01:07 PM 05:22 PM 10:01 PM aN:aN AM

Straume Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 03:04 AM 01:08 PM 05:45 PM 11:10 PM aN:aN AM
2/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 03:10 AM 01:08 PM 05:43 PM 11:04 PM aN:aN AM
3/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 03:15 AM 01:08 PM 05:42 PM 10:58 PM aN:aN AM
4/8/2022 Thu aN:aN AM 03:21 AM 01:08 PM 05:40 PM 10:53 PM aN:aN AM
5/8/2022 Fri aN:aN AM 03:26 AM 01:08 PM 05:39 PM 10:47 PM aN:aN AM
6/8/2022 Sat aN:aN AM 03:31 AM 01:08 PM 05:37 PM 10:42 PM aN:aN AM
7/8/2022 Sun aN:aN AM 03:36 AM 01:08 PM 05:35 PM 10:37 PM aN:aN AM
8/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 03:41 AM 01:08 PM 05:33 PM 10:31 PM aN:aN AM
9/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 03:46 AM 01:08 PM 05:32 PM 10:26 PM aN:aN AM
10/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 03:51 AM 01:07 PM 05:30 PM 10:21 PM aN:aN AM
11/8/2022 Thu aN:aN AM 03:56 AM 01:07 PM 05:28 PM 10:16 PM aN:aN AM
12/8/2022 Fri aN:aN AM 04:01 AM 01:07 PM 05:26 PM 10:11 PM aN:aN AM
13/8/2022 Sat aN:aN AM 04:05 AM 01:07 PM 05:24 PM 10:06 PM aN:aN AM
14/8/2022 Sun aN:aN AM 04:10 AM 01:07 PM 05:22 PM 10:01 PM aN:aN AM
15/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 04:14 AM 01:07 PM 05:20 PM 09:56 PM aN:aN AM
16/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 04:19 AM 01:06 PM 05:18 PM 09:52 PM aN:aN AM
17/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 04:23 AM 01:06 PM 05:16 PM 09:47 PM aN:aN AM
18/8/2022 Thu aN:aN AM 04:28 AM 01:06 PM 05:14 PM 09:42 PM aN:aN AM
19/8/2022 Fri aN:aN AM 04:32 AM 01:06 PM 05:12 PM 09:37 PM aN:aN AM
20/8/2022 Sat aN:aN AM 04:36 AM 01:05 PM 05:10 PM 09:33 PM aN:aN AM
21/8/2022 Sun aN:aN AM 04:40 AM 01:05 PM 05:07 PM 09:28 PM aN:aN AM
22/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 04:44 AM 01:05 PM 05:05 PM 09:23 PM aN:aN AM
23/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 04:49 AM 01:05 PM 05:03 PM 09:19 PM aN:aN AM
24/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 04:53 AM 01:04 PM 05:01 PM 09:14 PM aN:aN AM
25/8/2022 Thu aN:aN AM 04:57 AM 01:04 PM 04:58 PM 09:09 PM aN:aN AM
26/8/2022 Fri aN:aN AM 05:01 AM 01:04 PM 04:56 PM 09:05 PM aN:aN AM
27/8/2022 Sat aN:aN AM 05:05 AM 01:04 PM 04:54 PM 09:00 PM aN:aN AM
28/8/2022 Sun aN:aN AM 05:09 AM 01:03 PM 04:51 PM 08:56 PM aN:aN AM
29/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 05:13 AM 01:03 PM 04:49 PM 08:51 PM aN:aN AM
30/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 05:17 AM 01:03 PM 04:46 PM 08:47 PM aN:aN AM
31/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 05:21 AM 01:02 PM 04:44 PM 08:42 PM aN:aN AM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Norway

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download