Prayer times in Sussex, Sierra Leone

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sussex Prayer Times for Today

Date: 6/7/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 7/12/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:23 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
6/7/2022 - Wednesday
7/12/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
05:23 AM Fajr
06:40 AM Sunrise
12:58 PM Dhuhr
04:24 PM Asr
07:15 PM Maghrib
08:27 PM Isha'a

Sussex Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
6/7/2022 Wed 05:23 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:24 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:24 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 05:24 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM

Sussex Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 05:22 AM 06:39 AM 12:57 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:22 AM 06:39 AM 12:57 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:22 AM 06:39 AM 12:57 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:23 AM 06:39 AM 12:57 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:23 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:23 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:15 PM 08:27 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:24 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:24 AM 06:40 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 05:24 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 05:27 AM 06:42 AM 12:59 PM 04:24 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 05:27 AM 06:43 AM 12:59 PM 04:23 PM 07:16 PM 08:27 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 05:27 AM 06:43 AM 12:59 PM 04:23 PM 07:16 PM 08:26 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 12:59 PM 04:23 PM 07:16 PM 08:26 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 12:59 PM 04:23 PM 07:15 PM 08:26 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 12:59 PM 04:23 PM 07:15 PM 08:26 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 05:29 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:22 PM 07:15 PM 08:26 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 05:29 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:22 PM 07:15 PM 08:25 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:22 PM 07:15 PM 08:25 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:21 PM 07:15 PM 08:25 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 05:30 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:21 PM 07:15 PM 08:25 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 05:30 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:21 PM 07:14 PM 08:24 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 05:30 AM 06:44 AM 12:59 PM 04:20 PM 07:14 PM 08:24 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 05:30 AM 06:45 AM 12:59 PM 04:20 PM 07:14 PM 08:24 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 05:31 AM 06:45 AM 12:59 PM 04:20 PM 07:14 PM 08:23 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sierra Leone

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download