Prayer times in Tha Sala, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tha Sala Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/7/2024 - Wednesday Hijri: 11/1/1446 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:54 AM 06:09 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
17/7/2024 - Wednesday
11/1/1446 AH - Arba’aa’
04:54 AM Fajr
06:09 AM Sunrise
12:26 PM Dhuhr
03:51 PM Asr
06:44 PM Maghrib
07:55 PM Isha'a

Tha Sala Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/7/2024 Wed 04:54 AM 06:09 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM

Tha Sala Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:24 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:24 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:25 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:25 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:25 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 04:54 AM 06:09 AM 12:26 PM 03:51 PM 06:44 PM 07:55 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:51 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:50 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:43 PM 07:54 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:56 AM 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:43 PM 07:53 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 04:56 AM 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:43 PM 07:53 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 04:56 AM 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:43 PM 07:53 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 04:57 AM 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 03:48 PM 06:42 PM 07:52 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 04:57 AM 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 03:48 PM 06:42 PM 07:52 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 04:57 AM 06:11 AM 12:27 PM 03:47 PM 06:42 PM 07:52 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 04:57 AM 06:12 AM 12:27 PM 03:47 PM 06:42 PM 07:52 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 04:58 AM 06:12 AM 12:27 PM 03:47 PM 06:42 PM 07:51 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download