Prayer times in The Key, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

The Key Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
07:24 AM 09:08 AM 01:45 PM 04:02 PM 06:21 PM 08:00 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
07:24 AM Fajr
09:08 AM Sunrise
01:45 PM Dhuhr
04:02 PM Asr
06:21 PM Maghrib
08:00 PM Isha'a

The Key Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 07:24 AM 09:08 AM 01:45 PM 04:02 PM 06:21 PM 08:00 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 07:24 AM 09:09 AM 01:45 PM 04:01 PM 06:21 PM 08:00 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 07:25 AM 09:10 AM 01:45 PM 04:00 PM 06:20 PM 07:59 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 07:26 AM 09:11 AM 01:45 PM 04:00 PM 06:19 PM 07:58 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 07:27 AM 09:12 AM 01:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:18 PM 07:58 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 07:28 AM 09:13 AM 01:46 PM 03:58 PM 06:17 PM 07:57 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 07:28 AM 09:14 AM 01:46 PM 03:58 PM 06:17 PM 07:57 PM

The Key Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 07:03 AM 08:44 AM 01:46 PM 04:22 PM 06:47 PM 08:22 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 07:04 AM 08:45 AM 01:45 PM 04:21 PM 06:45 PM 08:21 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 07:05 AM 08:46 AM 01:45 PM 04:20 PM 06:44 PM 08:19 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 07:06 AM 08:47 AM 01:45 PM 04:19 PM 06:43 PM 08:18 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 07:07 AM 08:49 AM 01:45 PM 04:18 PM 06:41 PM 08:17 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 07:08 AM 08:50 AM 01:45 PM 04:16 PM 06:40 PM 08:16 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 07:09 AM 08:51 AM 01:45 PM 04:15 PM 06:38 PM 08:14 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 07:10 AM 08:52 AM 01:45 PM 04:14 PM 06:37 PM 08:13 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 07:11 AM 08:53 AM 01:45 PM 04:13 PM 06:36 PM 08:12 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 07:12 AM 08:55 AM 01:45 PM 04:12 PM 06:34 PM 08:11 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 07:13 AM 08:56 AM 01:45 PM 04:11 PM 06:33 PM 08:10 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 07:14 AM 08:57 AM 01:45 PM 04:10 PM 06:32 PM 08:09 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 07:15 AM 08:58 AM 01:45 PM 04:09 PM 06:31 PM 08:08 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 07:16 AM 08:59 AM 01:45 PM 04:08 PM 06:30 PM 08:07 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 07:17 AM 09:00 AM 01:45 PM 04:07 PM 06:29 PM 08:06 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 07:18 AM 09:02 AM 01:45 PM 04:06 PM 06:27 PM 08:05 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 07:19 AM 09:03 AM 01:45 PM 04:06 PM 06:26 PM 08:04 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 07:20 AM 09:04 AM 01:45 PM 04:05 PM 06:25 PM 08:03 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 07:21 AM 09:05 AM 01:45 PM 04:04 PM 06:24 PM 08:03 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 07:22 AM 09:06 AM 01:45 PM 04:03 PM 06:23 PM 08:02 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 07:23 AM 09:07 AM 01:45 PM 04:02 PM 06:22 PM 08:01 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 07:24 AM 09:08 AM 01:45 PM 04:02 PM 06:21 PM 08:00 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 07:24 AM 09:09 AM 01:45 PM 04:01 PM 06:21 PM 08:00 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 07:25 AM 09:10 AM 01:45 PM 04:00 PM 06:20 PM 07:59 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 07:26 AM 09:11 AM 01:45 PM 04:00 PM 06:19 PM 07:58 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 07:27 AM 09:12 AM 01:45 PM 03:59 PM 06:18 PM 07:58 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 07:28 AM 09:13 AM 01:46 PM 03:58 PM 06:17 PM 07:57 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 07:28 AM 09:14 AM 01:46 PM 03:58 PM 06:17 PM 07:57 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 07:29 AM 09:15 AM 01:46 PM 03:57 PM 06:16 PM 07:56 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 07:30 AM 09:16 AM 01:46 PM 03:57 PM 06:15 PM 07:56 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 07:31 AM 09:17 AM 01:46 PM 03:56 PM 06:15 PM 07:55 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download