Prayer times in The Key, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

The Key Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/11/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 3/5/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:36 AM 05:58 AM 01:36 PM 05:43 PM 09:14 PM 11:25 PM
27/11/2022 - Sunday
3/5/1444 AH - Aḥad
03:36 AM Fajr
05:58 AM Sunrise
01:36 PM Dhuhr
05:43 PM Asr
09:14 PM Maghrib
11:25 PM Isha'a

The Key Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/11/2022 Sun 03:36 AM 05:58 AM 01:36 PM 05:43 PM 09:14 PM 11:25 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 03:35 AM 05:57 AM 01:36 PM 05:43 PM 09:16 PM 11:27 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 03:33 AM 05:57 AM 01:37 PM 05:44 PM 09:17 PM 11:29 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 03:32 AM 05:56 AM 01:37 PM 05:45 PM 09:18 PM 11:31 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 03:30 AM 05:56 AM 01:37 PM 05:45 PM 09:19 PM 11:33 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 03:29 AM 05:55 AM 01:38 PM 05:46 PM 09:20 PM 11:35 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 03:27 AM 05:55 AM 01:38 PM 05:46 PM 09:22 PM 11:37 PM

The Key Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 04:30 AM 06:27 AM 01:32 PM 05:27 PM 08:38 PM 10:28 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 06:25 AM 01:32 PM 05:28 PM 08:39 PM 10:30 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 06:24 AM 01:32 PM 05:28 PM 08:41 PM 10:32 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 06:22 AM 01:32 PM 05:29 PM 08:42 PM 10:34 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 06:21 AM 01:32 PM 05:29 PM 08:44 PM 10:36 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 06:20 AM 01:32 PM 05:30 PM 08:45 PM 10:38 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 06:18 AM 01:32 PM 05:31 PM 08:47 PM 10:41 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 04:14 AM 06:17 AM 01:32 PM 05:31 PM 08:48 PM 10:43 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 04:12 AM 06:16 AM 01:32 PM 05:32 PM 08:49 PM 10:45 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 06:14 AM 01:32 PM 05:32 PM 08:51 PM 10:47 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 06:13 AM 01:32 PM 05:33 PM 08:52 PM 10:49 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 06:12 AM 01:33 PM 05:34 PM 08:54 PM 10:52 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 06:11 AM 01:33 PM 05:34 PM 08:55 PM 10:54 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 04:01 AM 06:10 AM 01:33 PM 05:35 PM 08:57 PM 10:56 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 03:59 AM 06:08 AM 01:33 PM 05:35 PM 08:58 PM 10:58 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 03:57 AM 06:07 AM 01:33 PM 05:36 PM 08:59 PM 11:01 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 03:55 AM 06:06 AM 01:33 PM 05:37 PM 09:01 PM 11:03 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 03:53 AM 06:05 AM 01:33 PM 05:37 PM 09:02 PM 11:05 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 03:51 AM 06:04 AM 01:34 PM 05:38 PM 09:04 PM 11:07 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 03:49 AM 06:03 AM 01:34 PM 05:38 PM 09:05 PM 11:10 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 03:47 AM 06:03 AM 01:34 PM 05:39 PM 09:06 PM 11:12 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 03:45 AM 06:02 AM 01:34 PM 05:40 PM 09:08 PM 11:14 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 03:44 AM 06:01 AM 01:35 PM 05:40 PM 09:09 PM 11:16 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 03:42 AM 06:00 AM 01:35 PM 05:41 PM 09:10 PM 11:19 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 03:40 AM 05:59 AM 01:35 PM 05:42 PM 09:12 PM 11:21 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 03:38 AM 05:59 AM 01:36 PM 05:42 PM 09:13 PM 11:23 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 03:36 AM 05:58 AM 01:36 PM 05:43 PM 09:14 PM 11:25 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 03:35 AM 05:57 AM 01:36 PM 05:43 PM 09:16 PM 11:27 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 03:33 AM 05:57 AM 01:37 PM 05:44 PM 09:17 PM 11:29 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 03:32 AM 05:56 AM 01:37 PM 05:45 PM 09:18 PM 11:31 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download