Prayer times in Turrialba, Costa Rica

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Turrialba Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/6/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 1/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:00 AM 05:18 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
30/6/2022 - Thursday
1/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:00 AM Fajr
05:18 AM Sunrise
11:38 AM Dhuhr
03:05 PM Asr
05:59 PM Maghrib
07:12 PM Isha'a

Turrialba Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/6/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:18 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:00 AM 05:18 AM 11:39 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:18 AM 11:39 AM 03:05 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:01 AM 05:18 AM 11:39 AM 03:05 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:01 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:40 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM

Turrialba Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:33 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:05 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:33 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:05 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:33 AM 02:59 PM 05:53 PM 07:06 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:33 AM 02:59 PM 05:53 PM 07:06 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:33 AM 02:59 PM 05:54 PM 07:06 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:33 AM 03:00 PM 05:54 PM 07:07 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:34 AM 03:00 PM 05:54 PM 07:07 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:34 AM 03:00 PM 05:55 PM 07:07 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:34 AM 03:01 PM 05:55 PM 07:08 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 03:56 AM 05:13 AM 11:34 AM 03:01 PM 05:55 PM 07:08 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 03:56 AM 05:14 AM 11:34 AM 03:01 PM 05:55 PM 07:08 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 03:56 AM 05:14 AM 11:35 AM 03:01 PM 05:56 PM 07:08 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 03:56 AM 05:14 AM 11:35 AM 03:02 PM 05:56 PM 07:09 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 03:57 AM 05:14 AM 11:35 AM 03:02 PM 05:56 PM 07:09 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 03:57 AM 05:14 AM 11:35 AM 03:02 PM 05:56 PM 07:09 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 03:57 AM 05:14 AM 11:35 AM 03:03 PM 05:57 PM 07:10 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:15 AM 11:36 AM 03:03 PM 05:57 PM 07:10 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:15 AM 11:36 AM 03:03 PM 05:57 PM 07:10 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 03:57 AM 05:15 AM 11:36 AM 03:03 PM 05:57 PM 07:10 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 03:58 AM 05:15 AM 11:36 AM 03:04 PM 05:57 PM 07:11 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:15 AM 11:37 AM 03:04 PM 05:58 PM 07:11 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:16 AM 11:37 AM 03:04 PM 05:58 PM 07:11 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:16 AM 11:37 AM 03:04 PM 05:58 PM 07:11 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 03:58 AM 05:16 AM 11:37 AM 03:04 PM 05:58 PM 07:11 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 03:59 AM 05:16 AM 11:37 AM 03:04 PM 05:58 PM 07:11 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:17 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:17 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:17 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:17 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:18 AM 11:38 AM 03:05 PM 05:59 PM 07:12 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Costa Rica

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download