Prayer times in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ashgabat Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/5/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 16/10/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:09 AM 05:55 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:12 PM 09:51 PM
17/5/2022 - Tuesday
16/10/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:09 AM Fajr
05:55 AM Sunrise
01:03 PM Dhuhr
04:55 PM Asr
08:12 PM Maghrib
09:51 PM Isha'a

Ashgabat Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/5/2022 Tue 04:09 AM 05:55 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:12 PM 09:51 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:54 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:12 PM 09:52 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 05:53 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:13 PM 09:53 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:06 AM 05:53 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:14 PM 09:54 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:52 AM 01:03 PM 04:56 PM 08:15 PM 09:56 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:51 AM 01:03 PM 04:56 PM 08:16 PM 09:57 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:51 AM 01:03 PM 04:56 PM 08:17 PM 09:58 PM

Ashgabat Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:32 AM 06:11 AM 01:04 PM 04:52 PM 07:57 PM 09:30 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:30 AM 06:10 AM 01:04 PM 04:52 PM 07:58 PM 09:31 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:29 AM 06:09 AM 01:04 PM 04:52 PM 07:59 PM 09:33 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 06:08 AM 01:04 PM 04:52 PM 08:00 PM 09:34 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 06:06 AM 01:03 PM 04:52 PM 08:01 PM 09:35 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 06:05 AM 01:03 PM 04:53 PM 08:02 PM 09:37 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 06:04 AM 01:03 PM 04:53 PM 08:03 PM 09:38 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 06:03 AM 01:03 PM 04:53 PM 08:04 PM 09:39 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 06:02 AM 01:03 PM 04:53 PM 08:05 PM 09:41 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:18 AM 06:01 AM 01:03 PM 04:53 PM 08:05 PM 09:42 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:17 AM 06:00 AM 01:03 PM 04:54 PM 08:06 PM 09:43 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:59 AM 01:03 PM 04:54 PM 08:07 PM 09:44 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:58 AM 01:03 PM 04:54 PM 08:08 PM 09:46 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:58 AM 01:03 PM 04:54 PM 08:09 PM 09:47 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:12 AM 05:57 AM 01:03 PM 04:54 PM 08:10 PM 09:48 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:56 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:11 PM 09:50 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:09 AM 05:55 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:12 PM 09:51 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:54 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:12 PM 09:52 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 05:53 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:13 PM 09:53 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:06 AM 05:53 AM 01:03 PM 04:55 PM 08:14 PM 09:54 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:52 AM 01:03 PM 04:56 PM 08:15 PM 09:56 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:51 AM 01:03 PM 04:56 PM 08:16 PM 09:57 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:51 AM 01:03 PM 04:56 PM 08:17 PM 09:58 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:01 AM 05:50 AM 01:04 PM 04:56 PM 08:17 PM 09:59 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:49 AM 01:04 PM 04:56 PM 08:18 PM 10:00 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:59 AM 05:49 AM 01:04 PM 04:57 PM 08:19 PM 10:01 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:58 AM 05:48 AM 01:04 PM 04:57 PM 08:20 PM 10:03 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:48 AM 01:04 PM 04:57 PM 08:20 PM 10:04 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:56 AM 05:47 AM 01:04 PM 04:57 PM 08:21 PM 10:05 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:56 AM 05:47 AM 01:04 PM 04:58 PM 08:22 PM 10:06 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:55 AM 05:46 AM 01:04 PM 04:58 PM 08:23 PM 10:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Turkmenistan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download