Prayer times in Bualapha, Laos

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Bualapha Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 22/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:26 AM 05:41 AM 12:01 PM 03:16 PM 06:20 PM 07:30 PM
20/8/2022 - Saturday
22/1/1444 AH - Sabt
04:26 AM Fajr
05:41 AM Sunrise
12:01 PM Dhuhr
03:16 PM Asr
06:20 PM Maghrib
07:30 PM Isha'a

Bualapha Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/8/2022 Sat 04:26 AM 05:41 AM 12:01 PM 03:16 PM 06:20 PM 07:30 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:41 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:19 PM 07:30 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:42 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:18 PM 07:29 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 05:42 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:18 PM 07:28 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 05:42 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:17 PM 07:27 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:28 AM 05:42 AM 11:59 AM 03:16 PM 06:16 PM 07:26 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:28 AM 05:42 AM 11:59 AM 03:16 PM 06:16 PM 07:25 PM

Bualapha Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:18 AM 05:36 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:37 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:37 AM 12:03 PM 03:13 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:37 AM 12:03 PM 03:12 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:38 AM 12:03 PM 03:13 PM 06:29 PM 07:41 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:38 AM 12:03 PM 03:13 PM 06:28 PM 07:41 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:38 AM 12:03 PM 03:13 PM 06:28 PM 07:40 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:38 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 06:27 PM 07:39 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:39 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 06:27 PM 07:39 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:22 AM 05:39 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:23 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:14 PM 06:25 PM 07:37 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:15 PM 06:25 PM 07:36 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:40 AM 12:02 PM 03:15 PM 06:24 PM 07:36 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:40 AM 12:02 PM 03:15 PM 06:24 PM 07:35 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:24 AM 05:40 AM 12:02 PM 03:15 PM 06:23 PM 07:34 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:40 AM 12:01 PM 03:15 PM 06:22 PM 07:33 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 12:01 PM 03:16 PM 06:22 PM 07:33 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 12:01 PM 03:16 PM 06:21 PM 07:32 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:26 AM 05:41 AM 12:01 PM 03:16 PM 06:20 PM 07:31 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:26 AM 05:41 AM 12:01 PM 03:16 PM 06:20 PM 07:30 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:41 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:19 PM 07:30 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:42 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:18 PM 07:29 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 05:42 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:18 PM 07:28 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 05:42 AM 12:00 PM 03:16 PM 06:17 PM 07:27 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:28 AM 05:42 AM 11:59 AM 03:16 PM 06:16 PM 07:26 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:28 AM 05:42 AM 11:59 AM 03:16 PM 06:16 PM 07:25 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:28 AM 05:42 AM 11:59 AM 03:16 PM 06:15 PM 07:24 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:29 AM 05:43 AM 11:58 AM 03:16 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:29 AM 05:43 AM 11:58 AM 03:16 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:29 AM 05:43 AM 11:58 AM 03:16 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 05:43 AM 11:58 AM 03:16 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Laos

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download