Prayer times in Lavec, Laos

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Lavec Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/6/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 1/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
30/6/2022 - Thursday
1/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:11 AM Fajr
05:34 AM Sunrise
12:11 PM Dhuhr
03:33 PM Asr
06:48 PM Maghrib
08:06 PM Isha'a

Lavec Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/6/2022 Thu 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:12 AM 05:35 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:12 AM 05:35 AM 12:12 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:12 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:36 AM 12:12 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM

Lavec Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:30 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 06:40 PM 07:57 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:08 AM 05:30 AM 12:05 PM 03:25 PM 06:41 PM 07:58 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 05:30 AM 12:05 PM 03:25 PM 06:41 PM 07:58 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:30 AM 12:06 PM 03:26 PM 06:42 PM 07:59 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:06 PM 03:26 PM 06:42 PM 07:59 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 06:42 PM 08:00 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 06:43 PM 08:00 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 06:43 PM 08:00 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 06:43 PM 08:01 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:07 PM 03:28 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:07 PM 03:29 PM 06:44 PM 08:02 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:07 PM 03:29 PM 06:44 PM 08:02 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:07 PM 03:29 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:07 PM 03:30 PM 06:45 PM 08:03 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:07 AM 05:30 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:45 PM 08:03 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:08 AM 05:30 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:45 PM 08:03 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 05:31 AM 12:08 PM 03:31 PM 06:46 PM 08:04 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:31 AM 12:08 PM 03:31 PM 06:46 PM 08:04 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:08 AM 05:31 AM 12:09 PM 03:31 PM 06:46 PM 08:04 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:08 AM 05:31 AM 12:09 PM 03:31 PM 06:46 PM 08:04 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:08 AM 05:31 AM 12:09 PM 03:32 PM 06:47 PM 08:05 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:09 PM 03:32 PM 06:47 PM 08:05 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:09 PM 03:32 PM 06:47 PM 08:05 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:47 PM 08:05 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:09 AM 05:32 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:47 PM 08:05 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:05 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:05 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:10 AM 05:33 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:11 AM 05:34 AM 12:11 PM 03:33 PM 06:48 PM 08:06 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Laos

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download