Prayer times in Cumanayagua, Cuba

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Cumanayagua Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:42 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:49 PM 07:49 PM 09:02 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:42 AM Fajr
07:00 AM Sunrise
01:24 PM Dhuhr
04:49 PM Asr
07:49 PM Maghrib
09:02 PM Isha'a

Cumanayagua Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 05:42 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:49 PM 07:49 PM 09:02 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:42 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:49 PM 07:48 PM 09:01 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:43 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:48 PM 07:47 PM 09:00 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:43 AM 07:01 AM 01:24 PM 04:48 PM 07:46 PM 08:59 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:44 AM 07:01 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:45 PM 08:58 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:44 AM 07:01 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:45 PM 08:57 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 07:02 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:44 PM 08:56 PM

Cumanayagua Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:32 AM 06:53 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 08:01 PM 09:17 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:32 AM 06:53 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 08:00 PM 09:17 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:33 AM 06:54 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 08:00 PM 09:16 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:33 AM 06:54 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 07:59 PM 09:15 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:34 AM 06:55 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 07:59 PM 09:14 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:35 AM 06:55 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 07:58 PM 09:14 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:35 AM 06:55 AM 01:27 PM 04:48 PM 07:57 PM 09:13 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:36 AM 06:56 AM 01:26 PM 04:48 PM 07:57 PM 09:12 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:36 AM 06:56 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:56 PM 09:11 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:37 AM 06:57 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:56 PM 09:10 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:37 AM 06:57 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:55 PM 09:09 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:57 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:54 PM 09:09 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:39 AM 06:58 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:53 PM 09:08 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:58 AM 01:25 PM 04:49 PM 07:53 PM 09:07 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:40 AM 06:58 AM 01:25 PM 04:49 PM 07:52 PM 09:06 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:40 AM 06:59 AM 01:25 PM 04:49 PM 07:51 PM 09:05 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 06:59 AM 01:25 PM 04:49 PM 07:50 PM 09:04 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:41 AM 06:59 AM 01:25 PM 04:49 PM 07:50 PM 09:03 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:42 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:49 PM 07:49 PM 09:02 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:42 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:49 PM 07:48 PM 09:01 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:43 AM 07:00 AM 01:24 PM 04:48 PM 07:47 PM 09:00 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:43 AM 07:01 AM 01:24 PM 04:48 PM 07:46 PM 08:59 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:44 AM 07:01 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:45 PM 08:58 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:44 AM 07:01 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:45 PM 08:57 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 07:02 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:44 PM 08:56 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:45 AM 07:02 AM 01:23 PM 04:48 PM 07:43 PM 08:55 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:45 AM 07:02 AM 01:22 PM 04:48 PM 07:42 PM 08:54 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:46 AM 07:03 AM 01:22 PM 04:47 PM 07:41 PM 08:53 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:46 AM 07:03 AM 01:22 PM 04:47 PM 07:40 PM 08:52 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:47 AM 07:03 AM 01:21 PM 04:47 PM 07:39 PM 08:51 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:47 AM 07:03 AM 01:21 PM 04:47 PM 07:38 PM 08:50 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cuba

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download