Prayer times in Damagaram Takaya, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Damagaram Takaya Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:36 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
04:36 AM Fajr
05:54 AM Sunrise
12:19 PM Dhuhr
03:39 PM Asr
06:44 PM Maghrib
07:57 PM Isha'a

Damagaram Takaya Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 04:36 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:44 PM 07:58 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:41 PM 06:45 PM 07:59 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:41 PM 06:46 PM 07:59 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:00 PM

Damagaram Takaya Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 12:19 PM 03:28 PM 06:38 PM 07:49 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 12:19 PM 03:28 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 12:19 PM 03:29 PM 06:39 PM 07:49 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 12:19 PM 03:29 PM 06:39 PM 07:50 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:43 AM 05:58 AM 12:19 PM 03:30 PM 06:39 PM 07:50 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:43 AM 05:58 AM 12:19 PM 03:31 PM 06:40 PM 07:51 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:42 AM 05:58 AM 12:19 PM 03:31 PM 06:40 PM 07:51 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:42 AM 05:57 AM 12:19 PM 03:32 PM 06:40 PM 07:51 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:41 AM 05:57 AM 12:19 PM 03:32 PM 06:40 PM 07:52 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:41 AM 05:57 AM 12:18 PM 03:33 PM 06:41 PM 07:52 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:40 AM 05:56 AM 12:18 PM 03:33 PM 06:41 PM 07:52 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:40 AM 05:56 AM 12:18 PM 03:34 PM 06:41 PM 07:53 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:39 AM 05:56 AM 12:18 PM 03:34 PM 06:41 PM 07:53 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:39 AM 05:55 AM 12:18 PM 03:35 PM 06:42 PM 07:54 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 12:18 PM 03:35 PM 06:42 PM 07:54 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:42 PM 07:55 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:37 PM 06:43 PM 07:55 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:37 PM 06:43 PM 07:56 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:38 PM 06:43 PM 07:56 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:36 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:38 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:36 AM 05:54 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:44 PM 07:57 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:44 PM 07:58 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 07:58 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:41 PM 06:45 PM 07:59 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:41 PM 06:46 PM 07:59 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:00 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:34 AM 05:53 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:00 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:34 AM 05:53 AM 12:20 PM 03:42 PM 06:47 PM 08:00 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:34 AM 05:53 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:47 PM 08:01 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download