Prayer times in Damagaram Takaya, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Damagaram Takaya Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/11/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 6/5/1444 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:11 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM
30/11/2022 - Wednesday
6/5/1444 AH - Arba’aa’
05:14 AM Fajr
06:30 AM Sunrise
12:11 PM Dhuhr
03:26 PM Asr
05:51 PM Maghrib
07:03 PM Isha'a

Damagaram Takaya Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/11/2022 Wed 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:11 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:11 PM 03:27 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 05:15 AM 06:31 AM 12:11 PM 03:27 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:12 PM 03:27 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 05:16 AM 06:32 AM 12:12 PM 03:27 PM 05:52 PM 07:04 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 05:17 AM 06:33 AM 12:13 PM 03:28 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 05:17 AM 06:33 AM 12:13 PM 03:28 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM

Damagaram Takaya Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:06 PM 03:25 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 05:07 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 05:07 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 05:08 AM 06:22 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 05:08 AM 06:22 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 05:09 AM 06:24 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:07 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 05:10 AM 06:25 AM 12:08 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 05:10 AM 06:25 AM 12:08 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 05:11 AM 06:26 AM 12:08 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 05:11 AM 06:26 AM 12:08 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 05:12 AM 06:27 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 05:12 AM 06:27 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 05:13 AM 06:28 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 05:13 AM 06:28 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 05:13 AM 06:29 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:11 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download