Prayer times in Goudooumaria, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Goudooumaria Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 28/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
29/5/2022 - Sunday
28/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
04:27 AM Fajr
05:45 AM Sunrise
12:10 PM Dhuhr
03:33 PM Asr
06:36 PM Maghrib
07:50 PM Isha'a

Goudooumaria Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/5/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:37 PM 07:51 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:37 PM 07:51 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:37 PM 07:51 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:38 PM 07:52 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:38 PM 07:52 PM

Goudooumaria Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 12:10 PM 03:19 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 12:10 PM 03:20 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 12:10 PM 03:21 PM 06:29 PM 07:39 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 12:10 PM 03:21 PM 06:29 PM 07:40 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 12:10 PM 03:22 PM 06:30 PM 07:40 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 12:10 PM 03:22 PM 06:30 PM 07:41 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 12:10 PM 03:23 PM 06:30 PM 07:41 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 12:10 PM 03:23 PM 06:30 PM 07:41 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:33 AM 05:49 AM 12:09 PM 03:24 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 12:09 PM 03:24 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:32 AM 05:48 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 06:31 PM 07:42 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:32 AM 05:48 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 06:31 PM 07:43 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 05:47 AM 12:09 PM 03:26 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:31 AM 05:47 AM 12:09 PM 03:26 PM 06:32 PM 07:44 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:30 AM 05:47 AM 12:09 PM 03:27 PM 06:32 PM 07:44 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:30 AM 05:47 AM 12:09 PM 03:27 PM 06:32 PM 07:44 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:30 AM 05:46 AM 12:09 PM 03:28 PM 06:33 PM 07:45 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 05:46 AM 12:09 PM 03:28 PM 06:33 PM 07:45 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:29 AM 05:46 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 06:33 PM 07:46 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:29 AM 05:46 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 06:33 PM 07:46 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:10 PM 03:30 PM 06:34 PM 07:46 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:28 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:30 PM 06:34 PM 07:47 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:28 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:31 PM 06:34 PM 07:47 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:31 PM 06:35 PM 07:48 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:35 PM 07:48 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:35 PM 07:48 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:32 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:37 PM 07:51 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download