Prayer times in Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kamphaeng Phet Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/6/2024 - Saturday Hijri: 16/12/1445 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:48 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
22/6/2024 - Saturday
16/12/1445 AH - Sabt
04:48 AM Fajr
06:05 AM Sunrise
12:21 PM Dhuhr
03:48 PM Asr
06:37 PM Maghrib
07:49 PM Isha'a

Kamphaeng Phet Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/6/2024 Sat 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:48 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:49 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM

Kamphaeng Phet Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:32 PM 07:43 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:32 PM 07:44 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:17 PM 03:44 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:17 PM 03:44 PM 06:33 PM 07:45 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:18 PM 03:44 PM 06:33 PM 07:45 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:18 PM 03:44 PM 06:33 PM 07:45 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:18 PM 03:45 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 12:18 PM 03:45 PM 06:34 PM 07:46 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 04:46 AM 06:03 AM 12:18 PM 03:45 PM 06:34 PM 07:46 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 04:46 AM 06:03 AM 12:19 PM 03:46 PM 06:34 PM 07:46 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 04:46 AM 06:03 AM 12:19 PM 03:46 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 04:47 AM 06:03 AM 12:19 PM 03:46 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 04:47 AM 06:03 AM 12:19 PM 03:46 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 04:47 AM 06:03 AM 12:19 PM 03:47 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:20 PM 03:47 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:20 PM 03:47 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:20 PM 03:47 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:48 AM 06:04 AM 12:20 PM 03:48 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:48 AM 06:04 AM 12:21 PM 03:48 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:48 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:48 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:49 AM 06:05 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:37 PM 07:49 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:22 PM 03:50 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:23 PM 03:50 PM 06:38 PM 07:50 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download