Prayer times in Ban Chiang, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ban Chiang Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/6/2024 - Saturday Hijri: 16/12/1445 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
22/6/2024 - Saturday
16/12/1445 AH - Sabt
04:12 AM Fajr
05:34 AM Sunrise
12:09 PM Dhuhr
03:33 PM Asr
06:44 PM Maghrib
08:01 PM Isha'a

Ban Chiang Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/6/2024 Sat 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:14 AM 05:36 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM

Ban Chiang Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:26 PM 06:38 PM 07:54 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:26 PM 06:38 PM 07:55 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:27 PM 06:39 PM 07:55 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:27 PM 06:39 PM 07:55 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 06:40 PM 07:56 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 06:40 PM 07:56 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:06 PM 03:28 PM 06:40 PM 07:57 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:06 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:06 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:07 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:58 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 04:10 AM 05:32 AM 12:07 PM 03:30 PM 06:41 PM 07:58 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:07 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:59 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 04:11 AM 05:32 AM 12:07 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:59 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:42 PM 07:59 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:08 PM 03:31 PM 06:43 PM 08:00 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:08 PM 03:31 PM 06:43 PM 08:00 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:08 PM 03:32 PM 06:43 PM 08:00 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:08 PM 03:32 PM 06:43 PM 08:00 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:09 PM 03:32 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:32 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:44 PM 08:01 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:33 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:13 AM 05:35 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:14 AM 05:36 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:14 AM 05:36 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:14 AM 05:36 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:45 PM 08:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download