Prayer times in Kara Balta, Kyrgyzstan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kara Balta Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/5/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 16/10/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:39 AM 05:40 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:22 PM 10:15 PM
17/5/2022 - Tuesday
16/10/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
03:39 AM Fajr
05:40 AM Sunrise
01:01 PM Dhuhr
05:01 PM Asr
08:22 PM Maghrib
10:15 PM Isha'a

Kara Balta Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/5/2022 Tue 03:39 AM 05:40 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:22 PM 10:15 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:38 AM 05:39 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:23 PM 10:17 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:36 AM 05:38 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:24 PM 10:18 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:35 AM 05:37 AM 01:01 PM 05:02 PM 08:25 PM 10:20 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:33 AM 05:37 AM 01:01 PM 05:02 PM 08:26 PM 10:21 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:31 AM 05:36 AM 01:01 PM 05:02 PM 08:27 PM 10:23 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:30 AM 05:35 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:28 PM 10:25 PM

Kara Balta Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 05:59 AM 01:02 PM 04:55 PM 08:05 PM 09:48 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:58 AM 01:02 PM 04:56 PM 08:06 PM 09:50 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:57 AM 01:01 PM 04:56 PM 08:07 PM 09:52 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:03 AM 05:55 AM 01:01 PM 04:56 PM 08:08 PM 09:53 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:54 AM 01:01 PM 04:57 PM 08:09 PM 09:55 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 03:59 AM 05:53 AM 01:01 PM 04:57 PM 08:10 PM 09:57 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:51 AM 01:01 PM 04:57 PM 08:12 PM 09:58 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 03:55 AM 05:50 AM 01:01 PM 04:58 PM 08:13 PM 10:00 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 03:54 AM 05:49 AM 01:01 PM 04:58 PM 08:14 PM 10:02 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 03:52 AM 05:48 AM 01:01 PM 04:58 PM 08:15 PM 10:03 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:01 PM 04:59 PM 08:16 PM 10:05 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 03:48 AM 05:45 AM 01:01 PM 04:59 PM 08:17 PM 10:07 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 03:46 AM 05:44 AM 01:01 PM 04:59 PM 08:18 PM 10:08 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 03:45 AM 05:43 AM 01:01 PM 05:00 PM 08:19 PM 10:10 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 03:43 AM 05:42 AM 01:01 PM 05:00 PM 08:20 PM 10:12 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 03:41 AM 05:41 AM 01:01 PM 05:00 PM 08:21 PM 10:13 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 03:39 AM 05:40 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:22 PM 10:15 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:38 AM 05:39 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:23 PM 10:17 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:36 AM 05:38 AM 01:01 PM 05:01 PM 08:24 PM 10:18 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:35 AM 05:37 AM 01:01 PM 05:02 PM 08:25 PM 10:20 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:33 AM 05:37 AM 01:01 PM 05:02 PM 08:26 PM 10:21 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:31 AM 05:36 AM 01:01 PM 05:02 PM 08:27 PM 10:23 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:30 AM 05:35 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:28 PM 10:25 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:28 AM 05:34 AM 01:01 PM 05:03 PM 08:29 PM 10:26 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:27 AM 05:33 AM 01:02 PM 05:03 PM 08:30 PM 10:28 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:26 AM 05:33 AM 01:02 PM 05:04 PM 08:31 PM 10:29 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:24 AM 05:32 AM 01:02 PM 05:04 PM 08:32 PM 10:31 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:23 AM 05:31 AM 01:02 PM 05:04 PM 08:33 PM 10:32 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:22 AM 05:31 AM 01:02 PM 05:05 PM 08:34 PM 10:33 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:21 AM 05:30 AM 01:02 PM 05:05 PM 08:35 PM 10:35 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:19 AM 05:29 AM 01:02 PM 05:05 PM 08:35 PM 10:36 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kyrgyzstan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download