Prayer times in Kara-Suu, Kyrgyzstan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kara-Suu Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/5/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 16/10/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:36 AM 05:34 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:13 PM 10:03 PM
17/5/2022 - Tuesday
16/10/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
03:36 AM Fajr
05:34 AM Sunrise
12:53 PM Dhuhr
04:52 PM Asr
08:13 PM Maghrib
10:03 PM Isha'a

Kara-Suu Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/5/2022 Tue 03:36 AM 05:34 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:13 PM 10:03 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:34 AM 05:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:14 PM 10:05 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:33 AM 05:32 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:15 PM 10:06 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:31 AM 05:31 AM 12:53 PM 04:53 PM 08:16 PM 10:08 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:29 AM 05:31 AM 12:53 PM 04:53 PM 08:17 PM 10:09 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:28 AM 05:30 AM 12:53 PM 04:53 PM 08:18 PM 10:11 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:27 AM 05:29 AM 12:53 PM 04:54 PM 08:18 PM 10:12 PM

Kara-Suu Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:53 AM 12:54 PM 04:47 PM 07:56 PM 09:37 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:51 AM 12:54 PM 04:47 PM 07:57 PM 09:39 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:50 AM 12:54 PM 04:47 PM 07:58 PM 09:41 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:49 AM 12:54 PM 04:48 PM 07:59 PM 09:42 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 03:57 AM 05:48 AM 12:53 PM 04:48 PM 08:00 PM 09:44 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 03:55 AM 05:46 AM 12:53 PM 04:48 PM 08:01 PM 09:46 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 03:53 AM 05:45 AM 12:53 PM 04:49 PM 08:02 PM 09:47 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 03:51 AM 05:44 AM 12:53 PM 04:49 PM 08:03 PM 09:49 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 03:49 AM 05:43 AM 12:53 PM 04:49 PM 08:04 PM 09:50 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 03:48 AM 05:41 AM 12:53 PM 04:50 PM 08:05 PM 09:52 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 03:46 AM 05:40 AM 12:53 PM 04:50 PM 08:06 PM 09:54 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 03:44 AM 05:39 AM 12:53 PM 04:50 PM 08:07 PM 09:55 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 03:42 AM 05:38 AM 12:53 PM 04:51 PM 08:09 PM 09:57 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 03:41 AM 05:37 AM 12:53 PM 04:51 PM 08:10 PM 09:58 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 03:39 AM 05:36 AM 12:53 PM 04:51 PM 08:11 PM 10:00 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 03:37 AM 05:35 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:12 PM 10:02 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 03:36 AM 05:34 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:13 PM 10:03 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 03:34 AM 05:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:14 PM 10:05 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 03:33 AM 05:32 AM 12:53 PM 04:52 PM 08:15 PM 10:06 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 03:31 AM 05:31 AM 12:53 PM 04:53 PM 08:16 PM 10:08 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 03:29 AM 05:31 AM 12:53 PM 04:53 PM 08:17 PM 10:09 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 03:28 AM 05:30 AM 12:53 PM 04:53 PM 08:18 PM 10:11 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 03:27 AM 05:29 AM 12:53 PM 04:54 PM 08:18 PM 10:12 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 03:25 AM 05:28 AM 12:54 PM 04:54 PM 08:19 PM 10:14 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 03:24 AM 05:27 AM 12:54 PM 04:54 PM 08:20 PM 10:15 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 03:23 AM 05:27 AM 12:54 PM 04:55 PM 08:21 PM 10:17 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 03:21 AM 05:26 AM 12:54 PM 04:55 PM 08:22 PM 10:18 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:20 AM 05:25 AM 12:54 PM 04:55 PM 08:23 PM 10:20 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:19 AM 05:25 AM 12:54 PM 04:56 PM 08:24 PM 10:21 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:18 AM 05:24 AM 12:54 PM 04:56 PM 08:25 PM 10:22 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:17 AM 05:24 AM 12:54 PM 04:56 PM 08:25 PM 10:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kyrgyzstan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download