Prayer times in Levuka, Fiji

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Levuka Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/6/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 27/11/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:18 AM 06:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:17 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
26/6/2022 - Sunday
27/11/1443 AH - Aḥad
05:18 AM Fajr
06:35 AM Sunrise
12:07 PM Dhuhr
03:17 PM Asr
05:40 PM Maghrib
06:53 PM Isha'a

Levuka Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/6/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:17 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:35 AM 12:08 PM 03:17 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:41 PM 06:54 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:41 PM 06:54 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:41 PM 06:54 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:36 AM 12:09 PM 03:19 PM 05:41 PM 06:54 PM

Levuka Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 05:11 AM 06:28 AM 12:02 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 05:12 AM 06:29 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 05:12 AM 06:29 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:29 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 05:12 AM 06:30 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 05:13 AM 06:30 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 05:13 AM 06:30 AM 12:03 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:49 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 05:13 AM 06:31 AM 12:04 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 05:14 AM 06:31 AM 12:04 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 05:14 AM 06:31 AM 12:04 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:32 AM 12:04 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 05:14 AM 06:32 AM 12:04 PM 03:14 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:15 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:05 PM 03:15 PM 05:37 PM 06:50 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:15 PM 05:37 PM 06:51 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:33 AM 12:05 PM 03:15 PM 05:38 PM 06:51 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:06 PM 03:15 PM 05:38 PM 06:51 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 05:16 AM 06:34 AM 12:06 PM 03:15 PM 05:38 PM 06:51 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 05:16 AM 06:34 AM 12:06 PM 03:16 PM 05:38 PM 06:51 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:34 AM 12:06 PM 03:16 PM 05:38 PM 06:51 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 05:17 AM 06:34 AM 12:06 PM 03:16 PM 05:38 PM 06:52 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 05:17 AM 06:34 AM 12:07 PM 03:16 PM 05:39 PM 06:52 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 05:17 AM 06:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:16 PM 05:39 PM 06:52 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 05:17 AM 06:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:17 PM 05:39 PM 06:52 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:17 PM 05:39 PM 06:53 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:35 AM 12:07 PM 03:17 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:35 AM 12:08 PM 03:17 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:40 PM 06:53 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:41 PM 06:54 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:36 AM 12:08 PM 03:18 PM 05:41 PM 06:54 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Fiji

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download