Prayer times in Vatukoula, Fiji

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Vatukoula Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:16 AM Fajr
06:30 AM Sunrise
12:14 PM Dhuhr
03:31 PM Asr
05:58 PM Maghrib
07:08 PM Isha'a

Vatukoula Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:13 AM 06:26 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM

Vatukoula Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:35 AM 12:15 PM 03:30 PM 05:55 PM 07:06 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:35 AM 12:15 PM 03:30 PM 05:55 PM 07:06 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:19 AM 06:34 AM 12:15 PM 03:31 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:19 AM 06:34 AM 12:15 PM 03:31 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:33 AM 12:15 PM 03:31 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:18 AM 06:33 AM 12:15 PM 03:31 PM 05:56 PM 07:07 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:13 AM 06:26 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:12 PM 03:31 PM 05:59 PM 07:09 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:12 PM 03:31 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:11 AM 06:24 AM 12:12 PM 03:31 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:10 AM 06:23 AM 12:12 PM 03:31 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:10 AM 06:23 AM 12:11 PM 03:31 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:22 AM 12:11 PM 03:31 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:11 PM 03:31 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:11 PM 03:31 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:10 PM 03:31 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:10 PM 03:31 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:18 AM 12:10 PM 03:31 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:09 PM 03:30 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:09 PM 03:30 PM 06:02 PM 07:10 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Fiji

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download