Prayer times in Nukusa, Fiji

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nukusa Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:07 AM Fajr
06:20 AM Sunrise
12:06 PM Dhuhr
03:24 PM Asr
05:51 PM Maghrib
07:01 PM Isha'a

Nukusa Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM

Nukusa Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:11 AM 06:25 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:10 AM 06:25 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:07 PM 03:24 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:08 AM 06:22 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:08 AM 06:22 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:07 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:07 AM 06:21 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:06 PM 03:24 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:06 AM 06:20 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:05 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:04 PM 03:24 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:03 AM 06:16 AM 12:04 PM 03:24 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:03 AM 06:15 AM 12:04 PM 03:24 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:04 PM 03:24 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:14 AM 12:04 PM 03:24 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:13 AM 12:03 PM 03:24 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:13 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:12 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:59 AM 06:11 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:59 AM 06:11 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:58 AM 06:10 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:57 AM 06:09 AM 12:02 PM 03:23 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:57 AM 06:09 AM 12:01 PM 03:22 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:56 AM 06:08 AM 12:01 PM 03:22 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Fiji

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download