Prayer times in Mirria, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Mirria Prayer Times for Today

Date: 7/7/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 8/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
7/7/2022 - Thursday
8/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:42 AM Fajr
06:01 AM Sunrise
12:28 PM Dhuhr
03:53 PM Asr
06:55 PM Maghrib
08:09 PM Isha'a

Mirria Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
7/7/2022 Thu 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM

Mirria Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:40 AM 06:00 AM 12:27 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:41 AM 06:00 AM 12:27 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:41 AM 06:00 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:41 AM 06:00 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:28 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:29 PM 03:53 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:09 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:29 PM 03:52 PM 06:55 PM 08:08 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:55 PM 08:08 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:55 PM 08:08 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:47 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:55 PM 08:08 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:47 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:54 PM 08:07 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:54 PM 08:07 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:54 PM 08:07 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:53 PM 08:06 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:48 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:48 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:46 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:30 PM 03:46 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download