Prayer times in Porto Alegre, Sao Tome and Principe

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Porto Alegre Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/10/2021 - Monday Hijri: 19/3/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:04 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
25/10/2021 - Monday
19/3/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:04 AM Fajr
05:15 AM Sunrise
11:18 AM Dhuhr
02:36 PM Asr
05:21 PM Maghrib
06:28 PM Isha'a

Porto Alegre Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/10/2021 Mon 04:04 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:04 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:04 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:04 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:03 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:03 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:03 AM 05:14 AM 11:17 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM

Porto Alegre Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 04:11 AM 05:20 AM 11:23 AM 02:30 PM 05:27 PM 06:31 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 04:11 AM 05:20 AM 11:23 AM 02:30 PM 05:26 PM 06:31 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 04:11 AM 05:20 AM 11:23 AM 02:30 PM 05:26 PM 06:31 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 04:10 AM 05:19 AM 11:23 AM 02:31 PM 05:26 PM 06:31 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 04:10 AM 05:19 AM 11:22 AM 02:31 PM 05:25 PM 06:30 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 04:10 AM 05:19 AM 11:22 AM 02:31 PM 05:25 PM 06:30 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 04:09 AM 05:18 AM 11:22 AM 02:32 PM 05:25 PM 06:30 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 04:09 AM 05:18 AM 11:21 AM 02:32 PM 05:25 PM 06:30 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 04:09 AM 05:18 AM 11:21 AM 02:32 PM 05:24 PM 06:29 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 04:08 AM 05:18 AM 11:21 AM 02:32 PM 05:24 PM 06:29 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 04:08 AM 05:17 AM 11:21 AM 02:33 PM 05:24 PM 06:29 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 04:08 AM 05:17 AM 11:20 AM 02:33 PM 05:24 PM 06:29 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 04:07 AM 05:17 AM 11:20 AM 02:33 PM 05:23 PM 06:29 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 04:07 AM 05:17 AM 11:20 AM 02:33 PM 05:23 PM 06:28 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 04:07 AM 05:16 AM 11:20 AM 02:34 PM 05:23 PM 06:28 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 04:07 AM 05:16 AM 11:19 AM 02:34 PM 05:23 PM 06:28 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 04:06 AM 05:16 AM 11:19 AM 02:34 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 04:06 AM 05:16 AM 11:19 AM 02:34 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:06 AM 05:15 AM 11:19 AM 02:35 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:05 AM 05:15 AM 11:19 AM 02:35 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:05 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:35 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:05 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:35 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:05 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:35 PM 05:22 PM 06:28 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:04 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:04 AM 05:15 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:04 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:04 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:36 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:04 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:03 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:03 AM 05:14 AM 11:18 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:03 AM 05:14 AM 11:17 AM 02:37 PM 05:21 PM 06:28 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sao Tome and Principe

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download