Prayer times in Santana, Brazil

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Santana Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/10/2021 - Monday Hijri: 19/3/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:12 AM 05:25 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM
25/10/2021 - Monday
19/3/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:12 AM Fajr
05:25 AM Sunrise
11:40 AM Dhuhr
02:46 PM Asr
05:55 PM Maghrib
07:04 PM Isha'a

Santana Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/10/2021 Mon 04:12 AM 05:25 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:12 AM 05:25 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:11 AM 05:24 AM 11:40 AM 02:45 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:11 AM 05:24 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:10 AM 05:24 AM 11:40 AM 02:47 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:10 AM 05:23 AM 11:40 AM 02:47 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:09 AM 05:23 AM 11:40 AM 02:48 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM

Santana Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 04:29 AM 05:39 AM 11:46 AM 03:02 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 04:28 AM 05:39 AM 11:45 AM 03:01 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 04:27 AM 05:38 AM 11:45 AM 03:01 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 04:26 AM 05:37 AM 11:45 AM 03:00 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 04:26 AM 05:37 AM 11:45 AM 03:00 PM 05:53 PM 06:59 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 04:25 AM 05:36 AM 11:44 AM 02:59 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 04:24 AM 05:35 AM 11:44 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 04:23 AM 05:35 AM 11:44 AM 02:58 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:57 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 04:22 AM 05:33 AM 11:43 AM 02:56 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 04:21 AM 05:33 AM 11:43 AM 02:56 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 04:21 AM 05:32 AM 11:43 AM 02:55 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 04:20 AM 05:32 AM 11:42 AM 02:54 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:42 AM 02:54 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 04:19 AM 05:30 AM 11:42 AM 02:53 PM 05:54 PM 07:01 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 04:18 AM 05:30 AM 11:42 AM 02:52 PM 05:54 PM 07:01 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 04:17 AM 05:29 AM 11:41 AM 02:52 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 04:17 AM 05:29 AM 11:41 AM 02:51 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:16 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 02:50 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:15 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 02:50 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:15 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:49 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:14 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:48 PM 05:55 PM 07:03 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:14 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:48 PM 05:55 PM 07:03 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:13 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:47 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:12 AM 05:25 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:12 AM 05:25 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:56 PM 07:04 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:11 AM 05:24 AM 11:40 AM 02:45 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:11 AM 05:24 AM 11:40 AM 02:46 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:10 AM 05:24 AM 11:40 AM 02:47 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:10 AM 05:23 AM 11:40 AM 02:47 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:09 AM 05:23 AM 11:40 AM 02:48 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Brazil

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download