Prayer times in Prey Nob, Kampuchea (Cambodia )

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Prey Nob Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/6/2022 - Monday Hijri: 28/11/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM
27/6/2022 - Monday
28/11/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:27 AM Fajr
05:45 AM Sunrise
12:08 PM Dhuhr
03:35 PM Asr
06:30 PM Maghrib
07:44 PM Isha'a

Prey Nob Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/6/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:09 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:29 AM 05:47 AM 12:09 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:29 AM 05:47 AM 12:09 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM

Prey Nob Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:27 PM 06:24 PM 07:36 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:25 PM 07:37 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:25 PM 07:38 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:25 PM 07:38 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:04 PM 03:30 PM 06:26 PM 07:38 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:04 PM 03:30 PM 06:26 PM 07:39 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:04 PM 03:30 PM 06:26 PM 07:39 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:26 PM 07:39 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:27 PM 07:40 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:05 PM 03:31 PM 06:27 PM 07:40 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:25 AM 05:42 AM 12:05 PM 03:31 PM 06:27 PM 07:40 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:27 PM 07:41 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:28 PM 07:41 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:28 PM 07:41 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:28 PM 07:41 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:28 PM 07:42 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 05:44 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:26 AM 05:44 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:29 PM 07:42 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:26 AM 05:44 AM 12:07 PM 03:34 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 05:44 AM 12:07 PM 03:34 PM 06:29 PM 07:43 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:07 PM 03:34 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:07 PM 03:34 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:08 PM 03:34 PM 06:30 PM 07:43 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:30 PM 07:44 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:08 PM 03:35 PM 06:31 PM 07:44 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kampuchea (Cambodia )

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download