Prayer times in Rukhak Kiri, Kampuchea (Cambodia )

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Rukhak Kiri Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/7/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 12/1/1446 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:32 AM 05:49 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
18/7/2024 - Thursday
12/1/1446 AH - Khamīs
04:32 AM Fajr
05:49 AM Sunrise
12:13 PM Dhuhr
03:35 PM Asr
06:36 PM Maghrib
07:49 PM Isha'a

Rukhak Kiri Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/7/2024 Thu 04:32 AM 05:49 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:32 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:33 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:34 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:33 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:34 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:34 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:34 PM 06:35 PM 07:48 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:34 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:34 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM

Rukhak Kiri Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:10 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 04:26 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 04:27 AM 05:45 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 04:27 AM 05:46 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 04:28 AM 05:46 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 04:29 AM 05:47 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 04:29 AM 05:47 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 04:29 AM 05:47 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 04:30 AM 05:48 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 04:30 AM 05:48 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:50 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 04:31 AM 05:48 AM 12:12 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 04:31 AM 05:48 AM 12:12 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 04:31 AM 05:49 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 04:32 AM 05:49 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:32 AM 05:49 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:49 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:32 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:35 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:33 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:34 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:33 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:34 PM 06:36 PM 07:48 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:34 AM 05:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:34 PM 06:35 PM 07:48 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:34 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:34 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 04:35 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:33 PM 06:35 PM 07:47 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 04:35 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 06:35 PM 07:46 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 04:35 AM 05:51 AM 12:13 PM 03:32 PM 06:34 PM 07:46 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 04:36 AM 05:52 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 06:34 PM 07:46 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 04:36 AM 05:52 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 04:36 AM 05:52 AM 12:13 PM 03:30 PM 06:34 PM 07:45 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 12:13 PM 03:30 PM 06:33 PM 07:44 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kampuchea (Cambodia )

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download