Prayer times in N'Gourti, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

N'Gourti Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/6/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 27/11/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
26/6/2022 - Sunday
27/11/1443 AH - Aḥad
04:19 AM Fajr
05:39 AM Sunrise
12:10 PM Dhuhr
03:35 PM Asr
06:41 PM Maghrib
07:57 PM Isha'a

N'Gourti Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/6/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:40 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:40 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:42 PM 07:57 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:40 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:42 PM 07:57 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:41 AM 12:11 PM 03:36 PM 06:42 PM 07:57 PM

N'Gourti Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 06:34 PM 07:49 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 06:35 PM 07:50 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:05 PM 03:28 PM 06:35 PM 07:50 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:29 PM 06:35 PM 07:50 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:29 PM 06:36 PM 07:51 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:30 PM 06:36 PM 07:51 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:30 PM 06:36 PM 07:52 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:30 PM 06:37 PM 07:52 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 07:52 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:37 PM 07:53 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:31 PM 06:38 PM 07:53 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 07:53 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 07:54 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:37 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:38 PM 07:54 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:37 AM 12:08 PM 03:33 PM 06:39 PM 07:54 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:37 AM 12:08 PM 03:33 PM 06:39 PM 07:55 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:37 AM 12:08 PM 03:33 PM 06:39 PM 07:55 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:37 AM 12:08 PM 03:33 PM 06:39 PM 07:55 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:17 AM 05:37 AM 12:09 PM 03:34 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:34 PM 06:40 PM 07:56 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:34 PM 06:40 PM 07:56 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:18 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:34 PM 06:40 PM 07:56 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:18 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:18 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:18 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:40 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:40 AM 12:11 PM 03:35 PM 06:42 PM 07:57 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download