Prayer times in Santa Ana, Costa Rica

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Santa Ana Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:01 PM 05:57 PM 07:09 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
04:03 AM Fajr
05:19 AM Sunrise
11:38 AM Dhuhr
03:01 PM Asr
05:57 PM Maghrib
07:09 PM Isha'a

Santa Ana Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:01 PM 05:57 PM 07:09 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:01 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:10 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:58 PM 07:10 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:59 PM 07:10 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:59 PM 07:11 PM

Santa Ana Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:11 AM 05:24 AM 11:39 AM 02:52 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:24 AM 11:39 AM 02:53 PM 05:53 PM 07:02 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:10 AM 05:23 AM 11:38 AM 02:53 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:09 AM 05:23 AM 11:38 AM 02:54 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:09 AM 05:23 AM 11:38 AM 02:54 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 05:22 AM 11:38 AM 02:55 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:08 AM 05:22 AM 11:38 AM 02:55 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:08 AM 05:22 AM 11:38 AM 02:55 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:22 AM 11:38 AM 02:56 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:21 AM 11:38 AM 02:56 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:07 AM 05:21 AM 11:38 AM 02:57 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:06 AM 05:21 AM 11:38 AM 02:57 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:06 AM 05:21 AM 11:38 AM 02:57 PM 05:55 PM 07:06 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 05:20 AM 11:38 AM 02:58 PM 05:55 PM 07:06 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:05 AM 05:20 AM 11:38 AM 02:58 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:20 AM 11:38 AM 02:59 PM 05:56 PM 07:07 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:20 AM 11:38 AM 02:59 PM 05:56 PM 07:07 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:04 AM 05:20 AM 11:38 AM 02:59 PM 05:56 PM 07:07 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:04 AM 05:20 AM 11:38 AM 03:00 PM 05:57 PM 07:08 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:04 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:00 PM 05:57 PM 07:08 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:01 PM 05:57 PM 07:08 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:01 PM 05:57 PM 07:09 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:01 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:38 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:58 PM 07:10 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:58 PM 07:10 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:59 PM 07:10 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:59 PM 07:11 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:04 PM 05:59 PM 07:11 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:04 PM 05:59 PM 07:11 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:39 AM 03:04 PM 06:00 PM 07:12 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Costa Rica

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download