Prayer times in Santa Maria del Real, Honduras

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Santa Maria del Real Prayer Times for Today

Date: 14/8/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 16/1/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:15 AM 05:29 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
14/8/2022 - Sunday
16/1/1444 AH - Aḥad
04:15 AM Fajr
05:29 AM Sunrise
11:48 AM Dhuhr
02:56 PM Asr
06:07 PM Maghrib
07:17 PM Isha'a

Santa Maria del Real Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
14/8/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:29 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:15 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:15 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:06 PM 07:16 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:57 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:57 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:47 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:47 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM

Santa Maria del Real Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:10 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:04 PM 06:13 PM 07:25 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:11 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:03 PM 06:13 PM 07:25 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:11 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:03 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:11 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:02 PM 06:12 PM 07:23 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:12 AM 05:28 AM 11:50 AM 03:01 PM 06:12 PM 07:23 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:12 AM 05:28 AM 11:50 AM 03:00 PM 06:11 PM 07:22 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:49 AM 03:00 PM 06:11 PM 07:22 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:49 AM 02:59 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:29 AM 11:49 AM 02:58 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:14 AM 05:29 AM 11:49 AM 02:57 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:14 AM 05:29 AM 11:49 AM 02:56 PM 06:09 PM 07:19 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:29 AM 11:49 AM 02:55 PM 06:08 PM 07:19 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:14 AM 05:29 AM 11:49 AM 02:56 PM 06:08 PM 07:18 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:29 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:15 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:15 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:56 PM 06:06 PM 07:16 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:57 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:48 AM 02:57 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:47 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:16 AM 05:30 AM 11:47 AM 02:57 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:17 AM 05:30 AM 11:47 AM 02:58 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:31 AM 11:47 AM 02:58 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 05:31 AM 11:46 AM 02:58 PM 06:02 PM 07:11 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:17 AM 05:31 AM 11:46 AM 02:58 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:18 AM 05:31 AM 11:46 AM 02:58 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:18 AM 05:31 AM 11:45 AM 02:58 PM 06:00 PM 07:08 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:18 AM 05:31 AM 11:45 AM 02:58 PM 05:59 PM 07:08 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:31 AM 11:45 AM 02:59 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:45 AM 02:59 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:44 AM 02:59 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:44 AM 02:59 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Honduras

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download