Prayer times in Comayagua, Honduras

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Comayagua Prayer Times for Today

Date: 2/7/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 3/12/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:06 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
2/7/2022 - Saturday
3/12/1443 AH - Sabt
04:06 AM Fajr
05:26 AM Sunrise
11:55 AM Dhuhr
03:20 PM Asr
06:24 PM Maghrib
07:38 PM Isha'a

Comayagua Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
2/7/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:06 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:27 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:27 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:08 AM 05:27 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 05:28 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM

Comayagua Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:06 AM 05:25 AM 11:55 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:06 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:26 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:27 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:27 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:08 AM 05:27 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 05:28 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:09 AM 05:28 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 05:28 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:09 AM 05:28 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:10 AM 05:29 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:10 AM 05:29 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:11 AM 05:29 AM 11:57 AM 03:19 PM 06:24 PM 07:38 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:30 AM 11:57 AM 03:18 PM 06:24 PM 07:37 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:11 AM 05:30 AM 11:57 AM 03:18 PM 06:23 PM 07:37 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:12 AM 05:30 AM 11:57 AM 03:18 PM 06:23 PM 07:37 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:12 AM 05:30 AM 11:57 AM 03:18 PM 06:23 PM 07:37 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:57 AM 03:17 PM 06:23 PM 07:36 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:57 AM 03:17 PM 06:23 PM 07:36 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:57 AM 03:17 PM 06:23 PM 07:36 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:14 AM 05:32 AM 11:57 AM 03:16 PM 06:22 PM 07:35 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:14 AM 05:32 AM 11:57 AM 03:16 PM 06:22 PM 07:35 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:57 AM 03:15 PM 06:22 PM 07:35 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:57 AM 03:15 PM 06:22 PM 07:34 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:33 AM 11:57 AM 03:15 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:16 AM 05:33 AM 11:57 AM 03:14 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:16 AM 05:33 AM 11:57 AM 03:14 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:57 AM 03:13 PM 06:21 PM 07:33 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:34 AM 11:57 AM 03:12 PM 06:20 PM 07:32 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:34 AM 11:57 AM 03:12 PM 06:20 PM 07:32 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Honduras

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download