Prayer times in Tagadaba, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tagadaba Prayer Times for Today

Date: 6/7/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 7/12/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:33 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
6/7/2022 - Wednesday
7/12/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
04:33 AM Fajr
05:55 AM Sunrise
12:29 PM Dhuhr
03:51 PM Asr
07:03 PM Maghrib
08:19 PM Isha'a

Tagadaba Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
6/7/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:34 AM 05:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:36 AM 05:57 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM

Tagadaba Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 05:53 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:32 AM 05:53 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:32 AM 05:54 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:32 AM 05:54 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 12:28 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:51 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:34 AM 05:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:03 PM 08:19 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:50 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:36 AM 05:57 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:36 AM 05:57 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:37 AM 05:57 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:37 AM 05:58 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:38 AM 05:58 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 07:02 PM 08:17 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:38 AM 05:58 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 07:02 PM 08:17 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:39 AM 05:59 AM 12:30 PM 03:48 PM 07:02 PM 08:17 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:39 AM 05:59 AM 12:30 PM 03:48 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 05:59 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:40 AM 06:00 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:40 AM 06:00 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:41 AM 06:00 AM 12:30 PM 03:46 PM 07:00 PM 08:15 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:41 AM 06:01 AM 12:30 PM 03:46 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:30 PM 03:45 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:30 PM 03:45 PM 06:59 PM 08:14 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:30 PM 03:44 PM 06:59 PM 08:13 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:59 PM 08:13 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:58 PM 08:12 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:30 PM 03:42 PM 06:58 PM 08:12 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:45 AM 06:03 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download