Prayer times in Teustepe, Nicaragua

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Teustepe Prayer Times for Today

Date: 1/7/2022 - Friday Hijri: 2/12/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:03 AM 05:22 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:12 PM 07:26 PM
1/7/2022 - Friday
2/12/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
04:03 AM Fajr
05:22 AM Sunrise
11:47 AM Dhuhr
03:13 PM Asr
06:12 PM Maghrib
07:26 PM Isha'a

Teustepe Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:03 AM 05:22 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:12 PM 07:26 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:04 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM

Teustepe Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:03 AM 05:22 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:12 PM 07:26 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:04 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:48 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:25 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:25 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:07 AM 05:25 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:08 AM 05:25 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 05:26 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:13 PM 07:26 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:09 AM 05:26 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:13 PM 07:25 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 05:26 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:13 PM 07:25 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:09 AM 05:26 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:12 PM 07:25 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:10 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:11 PM 06:12 PM 07:25 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:10 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:11 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:11 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:27 AM 11:50 AM 03:11 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:11 AM 05:28 AM 11:50 AM 03:10 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:11 AM 05:28 AM 11:50 AM 03:10 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:12 AM 05:28 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:12 AM 05:28 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:29 AM 11:50 AM 03:09 PM 06:11 PM 07:22 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:29 AM 11:50 AM 03:08 PM 06:11 PM 07:22 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:13 AM 05:29 AM 11:50 AM 03:08 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:14 AM 05:29 AM 11:50 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:14 AM 05:29 AM 11:50 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nicaragua

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download