Prayer times in Tha Khoei, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tha Khoei Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/7/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 12/1/1446 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
18/7/2024 - Thursday
12/1/1446 AH - Khamīs
04:56 AM Fajr
06:12 AM Sunrise
12:30 PM Dhuhr
03:54 PM Asr
06:48 PM Maghrib
07:59 PM Isha'a

Tha Khoei Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/7/2024 Thu 04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:57 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:57 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:57 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:58 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:58 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:52 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM

Tha Khoei Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:28 PM 03:54 PM 06:47 PM 08:00 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:28 PM 03:54 PM 06:47 PM 08:00 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:28 PM 03:55 PM 06:47 PM 08:00 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 04:52 AM 06:09 AM 12:28 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 04:52 AM 06:09 AM 12:28 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 04:52 AM 06:09 AM 12:28 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 04:53 AM 06:10 AM 12:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 04:53 AM 06:10 AM 12:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 04:54 AM 06:10 AM 12:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 04:54 AM 06:11 AM 12:29 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 04:55 AM 06:11 AM 12:29 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 04:55 AM 06:11 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 04:55 AM 06:11 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 04:55 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:56 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:57 AM 06:12 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:57 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:57 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:58 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:53 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:58 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:52 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 04:58 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:52 PM 06:47 PM 07:58 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 04:59 AM 06:13 AM 12:30 PM 03:52 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 04:59 AM 06:14 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 04:59 AM 06:14 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:46 PM 07:57 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 04:59 AM 06:14 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:46 PM 07:56 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 05:00 AM 06:14 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:46 PM 07:56 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 05:00 AM 06:14 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:46 PM 07:56 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download