Prayer times in Pa Tong, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Pa Tong Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/7/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 12/1/1446 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
18/7/2024 - Thursday
12/1/1446 AH - Khamīs
05:02 AM Fajr
06:17 AM Sunrise
12:33 PM Dhuhr
03:57 PM Asr
06:49 PM Maghrib
08:00 PM Isha'a

Pa Tong Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/7/2024 Thu 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 07:59 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 07:59 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 07:59 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:56 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:56 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM

Pa Tong Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 04:57 AM 06:13 AM 12:31 PM 03:58 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 04:57 AM 06:14 AM 12:31 PM 03:58 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 04:57 AM 06:14 AM 12:31 PM 03:58 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 04:58 AM 06:14 AM 12:31 PM 03:58 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 04:58 AM 06:14 AM 12:31 PM 03:58 PM 06:48 PM 08:00 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 04:58 AM 06:15 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 04:59 AM 06:15 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 04:59 AM 06:15 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 04:59 AM 06:15 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:32 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:33 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:33 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:58 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 08:00 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 07:59 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 07:59 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:57 PM 06:49 PM 07:59 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:56 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:56 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 05:04 AM 06:18 AM 12:33 PM 03:56 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 06:48 PM 07:57 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 06:48 PM 07:57 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 05:05 AM 06:19 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download