Prayer times in Tolaga Bay, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tolaga Bay Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:34 AM 08:07 AM 01:03 PM 03:40 PM 06:00 PM 07:27 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
06:34 AM Fajr
08:07 AM Sunrise
01:03 PM Dhuhr
03:40 PM Asr
06:00 PM Maghrib
07:27 PM Isha'a

Tolaga Bay Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 06:34 AM 08:07 AM 01:03 PM 03:40 PM 06:00 PM 07:27 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 06:35 AM 08:08 AM 01:04 PM 03:40 PM 05:59 PM 07:27 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 06:35 AM 08:08 AM 01:04 PM 03:39 PM 05:58 PM 07:26 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 06:36 AM 08:09 AM 01:04 PM 03:39 PM 05:58 PM 07:26 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 06:37 AM 08:10 AM 01:04 PM 03:38 PM 05:57 PM 07:25 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 06:37 AM 08:11 AM 01:04 PM 03:38 PM 05:57 PM 07:25 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 06:38 AM 08:11 AM 01:04 PM 03:38 PM 05:56 PM 07:25 PM

Tolaga Bay Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 06:19 AM 07:48 AM 01:04 PM 03:56 PM 06:19 PM 07:44 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 06:19 AM 07:49 AM 01:04 PM 03:55 PM 06:18 PM 07:43 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 06:20 AM 07:50 AM 01:04 PM 03:54 PM 06:17 PM 07:42 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 06:21 AM 07:51 AM 01:04 PM 03:54 PM 06:16 PM 07:41 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 06:22 AM 07:52 AM 01:04 PM 03:53 PM 06:15 PM 07:40 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 06:22 AM 07:53 AM 01:03 PM 03:52 PM 06:14 PM 07:39 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 06:23 AM 07:54 AM 01:03 PM 03:51 PM 06:13 PM 07:38 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 06:24 AM 07:55 AM 01:03 PM 03:50 PM 06:12 PM 07:37 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 06:25 AM 07:56 AM 01:03 PM 03:49 PM 06:11 PM 07:36 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 06:26 AM 07:56 AM 01:03 PM 03:48 PM 06:10 PM 07:35 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 06:26 AM 07:57 AM 01:03 PM 03:48 PM 06:09 PM 07:35 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 06:27 AM 07:58 AM 01:03 PM 03:47 PM 06:08 PM 07:34 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 06:28 AM 07:59 AM 01:03 PM 03:46 PM 06:07 PM 07:33 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 06:28 AM 08:00 AM 01:03 PM 03:45 PM 06:06 PM 07:32 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 06:29 AM 08:01 AM 01:03 PM 03:45 PM 06:05 PM 07:32 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 06:30 AM 08:02 AM 01:03 PM 03:44 PM 06:04 PM 07:31 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 06:31 AM 08:03 AM 01:03 PM 03:43 PM 06:03 PM 07:30 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 06:31 AM 08:03 AM 01:03 PM 03:43 PM 06:03 PM 07:30 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 06:32 AM 08:04 AM 01:03 PM 03:42 PM 06:02 PM 07:29 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 06:33 AM 08:05 AM 01:03 PM 03:42 PM 06:01 PM 07:28 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 06:33 AM 08:06 AM 01:03 PM 03:41 PM 06:00 PM 07:28 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 06:34 AM 08:07 AM 01:03 PM 03:40 PM 06:00 PM 07:27 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 06:35 AM 08:08 AM 01:04 PM 03:40 PM 05:59 PM 07:27 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 06:35 AM 08:08 AM 01:04 PM 03:39 PM 05:58 PM 07:26 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 06:36 AM 08:09 AM 01:04 PM 03:39 PM 05:58 PM 07:26 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 06:37 AM 08:10 AM 01:04 PM 03:38 PM 05:57 PM 07:25 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 06:37 AM 08:11 AM 01:04 PM 03:38 PM 05:57 PM 07:25 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 06:38 AM 08:11 AM 01:04 PM 03:38 PM 05:56 PM 07:25 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 06:39 AM 08:12 AM 01:04 PM 03:37 PM 05:56 PM 07:24 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 06:39 AM 08:13 AM 01:04 PM 03:37 PM 05:55 PM 07:24 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 06:40 AM 08:14 AM 01:04 PM 03:37 PM 05:55 PM 07:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download