Prayer times in Wanaka, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Wanaka Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/5/2022 - Friday Hijri: 19/10/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
07:16 AM 08:58 AM 01:40 PM 04:01 PM 06:21 PM 07:58 PM
20/5/2022 - Friday
19/10/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
07:16 AM Fajr
08:58 AM Sunrise
01:40 PM Dhuhr
04:01 PM Asr
06:21 PM Maghrib
07:58 PM Isha'a

Wanaka Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/5/2022 Fri 07:16 AM 08:58 AM 01:40 PM 04:01 PM 06:21 PM 07:58 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 07:17 AM 09:00 AM 01:40 PM 04:00 PM 06:20 PM 07:57 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 07:18 AM 09:01 AM 01:40 PM 03:59 PM 06:19 PM 07:56 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 07:18 AM 09:02 AM 01:40 PM 03:59 PM 06:18 PM 07:56 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 07:19 AM 09:03 AM 01:40 PM 03:58 PM 06:17 PM 07:55 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 07:20 AM 09:04 AM 01:40 PM 03:57 PM 06:17 PM 07:54 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 07:21 AM 09:05 AM 01:40 PM 03:57 PM 06:16 PM 07:54 PM

Wanaka Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 06:58 AM 08:37 AM 01:41 PM 04:19 PM 06:44 PM 08:17 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 06:59 AM 08:38 AM 01:40 PM 04:18 PM 06:42 PM 08:16 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 07:00 AM 08:39 AM 01:40 PM 04:17 PM 06:41 PM 08:15 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 07:01 AM 08:40 AM 01:40 PM 04:16 PM 06:39 PM 08:13 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 07:02 AM 08:42 AM 01:40 PM 04:15 PM 06:38 PM 08:12 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 07:03 AM 08:43 AM 01:40 PM 04:14 PM 06:37 PM 08:11 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 07:04 AM 08:44 AM 01:40 PM 04:13 PM 06:35 PM 08:10 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 07:05 AM 08:45 AM 01:40 PM 04:12 PM 06:34 PM 08:09 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 07:06 AM 08:46 AM 01:40 PM 04:11 PM 06:33 PM 08:08 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 07:07 AM 08:47 AM 01:40 PM 04:10 PM 06:32 PM 08:07 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 07:08 AM 08:49 AM 01:40 PM 04:09 PM 06:30 PM 08:06 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 07:09 AM 08:50 AM 01:40 PM 04:08 PM 06:29 PM 08:05 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 07:10 AM 08:51 AM 01:40 PM 04:07 PM 06:28 PM 08:04 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 07:11 AM 08:52 AM 01:40 PM 04:06 PM 06:27 PM 08:03 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 07:11 AM 08:53 AM 01:40 PM 04:05 PM 06:26 PM 08:02 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 07:12 AM 08:54 AM 01:40 PM 04:04 PM 06:25 PM 08:01 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 07:13 AM 08:55 AM 01:40 PM 04:03 PM 06:24 PM 08:00 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 07:14 AM 08:56 AM 01:40 PM 04:02 PM 06:23 PM 07:59 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 07:15 AM 08:57 AM 01:40 PM 04:02 PM 06:22 PM 07:59 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 07:16 AM 08:58 AM 01:40 PM 04:01 PM 06:21 PM 07:58 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 07:17 AM 09:00 AM 01:40 PM 04:00 PM 06:20 PM 07:57 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 07:18 AM 09:01 AM 01:40 PM 03:59 PM 06:19 PM 07:56 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 07:18 AM 09:02 AM 01:40 PM 03:59 PM 06:18 PM 07:56 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 07:19 AM 09:03 AM 01:40 PM 03:58 PM 06:17 PM 07:55 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 07:20 AM 09:04 AM 01:40 PM 03:57 PM 06:17 PM 07:54 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 07:21 AM 09:05 AM 01:40 PM 03:57 PM 06:16 PM 07:54 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 07:22 AM 09:05 AM 01:41 PM 03:56 PM 06:15 PM 07:53 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 07:22 AM 09:06 AM 01:41 PM 03:56 PM 06:15 PM 07:53 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 07:23 AM 09:07 AM 01:41 PM 03:55 PM 06:14 PM 07:52 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 07:24 AM 09:08 AM 01:41 PM 03:55 PM 06:13 PM 07:52 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 07:25 AM 09:09 AM 01:41 PM 03:54 PM 06:13 PM 07:51 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download