Prayer times in Torrent Bay, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Torrent Bay Prayer Times for Today

Date: 4/12/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 10/5/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:47 AM 05:50 AM 01:18 PM 05:17 PM 08:46 PM 10:40 PM
4/12/2022 - Sunday
10/5/1444 AH - Aḥad
03:47 AM Fajr
05:50 AM Sunrise
01:18 PM Dhuhr
05:17 PM Asr
08:46 PM Maghrib
10:40 PM Isha'a

Torrent Bay Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
4/12/2022 Sun 03:47 AM 05:50 AM 01:18 PM 05:17 PM 08:46 PM 10:40 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:46 AM 05:50 AM 01:18 PM 05:18 PM 08:47 PM 10:42 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:46 AM 05:49 AM 01:19 PM 05:19 PM 08:48 PM 10:43 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:45 AM 05:49 AM 01:19 PM 05:19 PM 08:49 PM 10:44 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:45 AM 05:49 AM 01:19 PM 05:20 PM 08:50 PM 10:46 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:44 AM 05:49 AM 01:20 PM 05:20 PM 08:51 PM 10:47 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:44 AM 05:49 AM 01:20 PM 05:21 PM 08:52 PM 10:48 PM

Torrent Bay Prayer Times for The Month

2022-12
December 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2022 Thu 03:49 AM 05:51 AM 01:17 PM 05:16 PM 08:43 PM 10:36 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 03:48 AM 05:50 AM 01:17 PM 05:16 PM 08:44 PM 10:37 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 03:48 AM 05:50 AM 01:17 PM 05:17 PM 08:45 PM 10:39 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 03:47 AM 05:50 AM 01:18 PM 05:17 PM 08:46 PM 10:40 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:46 AM 05:50 AM 01:18 PM 05:18 PM 08:47 PM 10:42 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:46 AM 05:49 AM 01:19 PM 05:19 PM 08:48 PM 10:43 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:45 AM 05:49 AM 01:19 PM 05:19 PM 08:49 PM 10:44 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:45 AM 05:49 AM 01:19 PM 05:20 PM 08:50 PM 10:46 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:44 AM 05:49 AM 01:20 PM 05:20 PM 08:51 PM 10:47 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:44 AM 05:49 AM 01:20 PM 05:21 PM 08:52 PM 10:48 PM
11/12/2022 Sun 03:44 AM 05:49 AM 01:21 PM 05:21 PM 08:53 PM 10:49 PM
12/12/2022 Mon 03:43 AM 05:49 AM 01:21 PM 05:22 PM 08:53 PM 10:50 PM
13/12/2022 Tue 03:43 AM 05:50 AM 01:22 PM 05:22 PM 08:54 PM 10:51 PM
14/12/2022 Wed 03:43 AM 05:50 AM 01:22 PM 05:23 PM 08:55 PM 10:52 PM
15/12/2022 Thu 03:43 AM 05:50 AM 01:23 PM 05:23 PM 08:56 PM 10:53 PM
16/12/2022 Fri 03:43 AM 05:50 AM 01:23 PM 05:24 PM 08:56 PM 10:54 PM
17/12/2022 Sat 03:43 AM 05:50 AM 01:24 PM 05:24 PM 08:57 PM 10:55 PM
18/12/2022 Sun 03:43 AM 05:51 AM 01:24 PM 05:25 PM 08:58 PM 10:56 PM
19/12/2022 Mon 03:44 AM 05:51 AM 01:25 PM 05:25 PM 08:58 PM 10:56 PM
20/12/2022 Tue 03:44 AM 05:52 AM 01:25 PM 05:26 PM 08:59 PM 10:57 PM
21/12/2022 Wed 03:44 AM 05:52 AM 01:26 PM 05:26 PM 08:59 PM 10:57 PM
22/12/2022 Thu 03:45 AM 05:52 AM 01:26 PM 05:27 PM 09:00 PM 10:58 PM
23/12/2022 Fri 03:45 AM 05:53 AM 01:27 PM 05:27 PM 09:00 PM 10:58 PM
24/12/2022 Sat 03:46 AM 05:53 AM 01:27 PM 05:28 PM 09:01 PM 10:59 PM
25/12/2022 Sun 03:47 AM 05:54 AM 01:28 PM 05:28 PM 09:01 PM 10:59 PM
26/12/2022 Mon 03:47 AM 05:55 AM 01:28 PM 05:29 PM 09:01 PM 10:59 PM
27/12/2022 Tue 03:48 AM 05:55 AM 01:29 PM 05:29 PM 09:02 PM 11:00 PM
28/12/2022 Wed 03:49 AM 05:56 AM 01:29 PM 05:30 PM 09:02 PM 11:00 PM
29/12/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:57 AM 01:30 PM 05:30 PM 09:02 PM 11:00 PM
30/12/2022 Fri 03:51 AM 05:57 AM 01:30 PM 05:31 PM 09:03 PM 11:00 PM
31/12/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:58 AM 01:31 PM 05:31 PM 09:03 PM 11:00 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download