Prayer times in Taumarunui, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Taumarunui Prayer Times for Today

Date: 5/12/2022 - Monday Hijri: 11/5/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:09 PM 05:05 PM 08:32 PM 10:20 PM
5/12/2022 - Monday
11/5/1444 AH - Ithnayn
03:51 AM Fajr
05:47 AM Sunrise
01:09 PM Dhuhr
05:05 PM Asr
08:32 PM Maghrib
10:20 PM Isha'a

Taumarunui Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
5/12/2022 Mon 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:09 PM 05:05 PM 08:32 PM 10:20 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:10 PM 05:05 PM 08:33 PM 10:21 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:10 PM 05:06 PM 08:34 PM 10:22 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:11 PM 05:06 PM 08:35 PM 10:23 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:11 PM 05:07 PM 08:35 PM 10:24 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:12 PM 05:07 PM 08:36 PM 10:25 PM
11/12/2022 Sun 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:12 PM 05:08 PM 08:37 PM 10:27 PM

Taumarunui Prayer Times for The Month

2022-12
December 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2022 Thu 03:54 AM 05:48 AM 01:08 PM 05:03 PM 08:28 PM 10:14 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 03:53 AM 05:48 AM 01:08 PM 05:03 PM 08:29 PM 10:16 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 03:53 AM 05:47 AM 01:09 PM 05:04 PM 08:30 PM 10:17 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 03:52 AM 05:47 AM 01:09 PM 05:04 PM 08:31 PM 10:18 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:09 PM 05:05 PM 08:32 PM 10:20 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:10 PM 05:05 PM 08:33 PM 10:21 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:51 AM 05:47 AM 01:10 PM 05:06 PM 08:34 PM 10:22 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:11 PM 05:06 PM 08:35 PM 10:23 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:11 PM 05:07 PM 08:35 PM 10:24 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:12 PM 05:07 PM 08:36 PM 10:25 PM
11/12/2022 Sun 03:50 AM 05:47 AM 01:12 PM 05:08 PM 08:37 PM 10:27 PM
12/12/2022 Mon 03:49 AM 05:47 AM 01:12 PM 05:09 PM 08:38 PM 10:28 PM
13/12/2022 Tue 03:49 AM 05:47 AM 01:13 PM 05:09 PM 08:39 PM 10:28 PM
14/12/2022 Wed 03:49 AM 05:47 AM 01:13 PM 05:10 PM 08:39 PM 10:29 PM
15/12/2022 Thu 03:49 AM 05:48 AM 01:14 PM 05:10 PM 08:40 PM 10:30 PM
16/12/2022 Fri 03:49 AM 05:48 AM 01:14 PM 05:11 PM 08:41 PM 10:31 PM
17/12/2022 Sat 03:50 AM 05:48 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:41 PM 10:32 PM
18/12/2022 Sun 03:50 AM 05:49 AM 01:15 PM 05:12 PM 08:42 PM 10:33 PM
19/12/2022 Mon 03:50 AM 05:49 AM 01:16 PM 05:12 PM 08:43 PM 10:33 PM
20/12/2022 Tue 03:50 AM 05:49 AM 01:16 PM 05:13 PM 08:43 PM 10:34 PM
21/12/2022 Wed 03:51 AM 05:50 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:44 PM 10:34 PM
22/12/2022 Thu 03:51 AM 05:50 AM 01:17 PM 05:14 PM 08:44 PM 10:35 PM
23/12/2022 Fri 03:52 AM 05:51 AM 01:18 PM 05:14 PM 08:45 PM 10:35 PM
24/12/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:51 AM 01:18 PM 05:15 PM 08:45 PM 10:36 PM
25/12/2022 Sun 03:53 AM 05:52 AM 01:19 PM 05:15 PM 08:46 PM 10:36 PM
26/12/2022 Mon 03:54 AM 05:53 AM 01:19 PM 05:16 PM 08:46 PM 10:36 PM
27/12/2022 Tue 03:54 AM 05:53 AM 01:20 PM 05:16 PM 08:46 PM 10:37 PM
28/12/2022 Wed 03:55 AM 05:54 AM 01:20 PM 05:16 PM 08:47 PM 10:37 PM
29/12/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:55 AM 01:21 PM 05:17 PM 08:47 PM 10:37 PM
30/12/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:55 AM 01:21 PM 05:17 PM 08:47 PM 10:37 PM
31/12/2022 Sat 03:58 AM 05:56 AM 01:22 PM 05:18 PM 08:47 PM 10:37 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download