Prayer times in Gizo, Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Gizo Prayer Times for Today

Date: 10/8/2020 - Monday Hijri: 20/12/1441 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:32 AM 06:44 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
10/8/2020 - Monday
20/12/1441 AH - Ithnayn
05:32 AM Fajr
06:44 AM Sunrise
12:38 PM Dhuhr
03:59 PM Asr
06:32 PM Maghrib
07:40 PM Isha'a

Gizo Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
10/8/2020 Mon 05:32 AM 06:44 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
11/8/2020 Tue 05:32 AM 06:43 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
12/8/2020 Wed 05:32 AM 06:43 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
13/8/2020 Thu 05:31 AM 06:43 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
14/8/2020 Fri 05:31 AM 06:42 AM 12:37 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
15/8/2020 Sat 05:31 AM 06:42 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
16/8/2020 Sun 05:30 AM 06:41 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM

Gizo Prayer Times for The Month

2020-08
August 2020
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2020 Sat 05:34 AM 06:46 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
2/8/2020 Sun 05:33 AM 06:46 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
3/8/2020 Mon 05:33 AM 06:46 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
4/8/2020 Tue 05:33 AM 06:45 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
5/8/2020 Wed 05:33 AM 06:45 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
6/8/2020 Thu 05:33 AM 06:45 AM 12:39 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
7/8/2020 Fri 05:33 AM 06:45 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
8/8/2020 Sat 05:32 AM 06:44 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
9/8/2020 Sun 05:32 AM 06:44 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
10/8/2020 Mon 05:32 AM 06:44 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:32 PM 07:40 PM
11/8/2020 Tue 05:32 AM 06:43 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
12/8/2020 Wed 05:32 AM 06:43 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
13/8/2020 Thu 05:31 AM 06:43 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
14/8/2020 Fri 05:31 AM 06:42 AM 12:37 PM 03:59 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
15/8/2020 Sat 05:31 AM 06:42 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:33 PM 07:40 PM
16/8/2020 Sun 05:30 AM 06:41 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
17/8/2020 Mon 05:30 AM 06:41 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
18/8/2020 Tue 05:30 AM 06:41 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
19/8/2020 Wed 05:29 AM 06:40 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
20/8/2020 Thu 05:29 AM 06:40 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
21/8/2020 Fri 05:29 AM 06:39 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
22/8/2020 Sat 05:28 AM 06:39 AM 12:36 PM 03:56 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
23/8/2020 Sun 05:28 AM 06:39 AM 12:35 PM 03:56 PM 06:32 PM 07:39 PM
24/8/2020 Mon 05:28 AM 06:38 AM 12:35 PM 03:55 PM 06:32 PM 07:38 PM
25/8/2020 Tue 05:27 AM 06:38 AM 12:35 PM 03:55 PM 06:32 PM 07:38 PM
26/8/2020 Wed 05:27 AM 06:37 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 06:32 PM 07:38 PM
27/8/2020 Thu 05:26 AM 06:37 AM 12:34 PM 03:54 PM 06:32 PM 07:38 PM
28/8/2020 Fri 05:26 AM 06:36 AM 12:34 PM 03:54 PM 06:32 PM 07:38 PM
29/8/2020 Sat 05:26 AM 06:36 AM 12:34 PM 03:53 PM 06:32 PM 07:38 PM
30/8/2020 Sun 05:25 AM 06:35 AM 12:33 PM 03:53 PM 06:32 PM 07:37 PM
31/8/2020 Mon 05:25 AM 06:35 AM 12:33 PM 03:52 PM 06:31 PM 07:37 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download