Prayer times in Gizo, Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Gizo Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/10/2021 - Tuesday Hijri: 20/3/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:17 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
26/10/2021 - Tuesday
20/3/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:55 AM Fajr
06:06 AM Sunrise
12:17 PM Dhuhr
03:28 PM Asr
06:27 PM Maghrib
07:35 PM Isha'a

Gizo Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/10/2021 Tue 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:17 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:54 AM 06:06 AM 12:17 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:54 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:29 PM 06:28 PM 07:35 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:53 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:29 PM 06:28 PM 07:35 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:53 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:30 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:53 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:30 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
1/11/2021 Mon 04:52 AM 06:04 AM 12:16 PM 03:31 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM

Gizo Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 05:08 AM 06:17 AM 12:22 PM 03:32 PM 06:28 PM 07:33 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 05:07 AM 06:17 AM 12:22 PM 03:31 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 05:07 AM 06:16 AM 12:22 PM 03:30 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 05:06 AM 06:16 AM 12:21 PM 03:29 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 05:05 AM 06:15 AM 12:21 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 05:05 AM 06:15 AM 12:21 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 05:04 AM 06:14 AM 12:21 PM 03:27 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 05:04 AM 06:14 AM 12:20 PM 03:26 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 05:03 AM 06:13 AM 12:20 PM 03:25 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 05:03 AM 06:13 AM 12:20 PM 03:24 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 05:02 AM 06:12 AM 12:19 PM 03:23 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 05:01 AM 06:12 AM 12:19 PM 03:22 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 05:01 AM 06:11 AM 12:19 PM 03:21 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 05:00 AM 06:11 AM 12:19 PM 03:21 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 05:00 AM 06:10 AM 12:18 PM 03:21 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 04:59 AM 06:10 AM 12:18 PM 03:22 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 04:59 AM 06:09 AM 12:18 PM 03:23 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 04:58 AM 06:09 AM 12:18 PM 03:23 PM 06:27 PM 07:33 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:58 AM 06:09 AM 12:18 PM 03:24 PM 06:27 PM 07:34 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:57 AM 06:08 AM 12:17 PM 03:24 PM 06:27 PM 07:34 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:57 AM 06:08 AM 12:17 PM 03:25 PM 06:27 PM 07:34 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:56 AM 06:07 AM 12:17 PM 03:25 PM 06:27 PM 07:34 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:56 AM 06:07 AM 12:17 PM 03:26 PM 06:27 PM 07:34 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:17 PM 03:26 PM 06:27 PM 07:34 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:17 PM 03:27 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:55 AM 06:06 AM 12:17 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:54 AM 06:06 AM 12:17 PM 03:28 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:54 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:29 PM 06:28 PM 07:35 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:53 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:29 PM 06:28 PM 07:35 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:53 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:30 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:53 AM 06:05 AM 12:16 PM 03:30 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Solomon Is

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download