Prayer times in Lata, Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Lata Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/10/2021 - Tuesday Hijri: 20/3/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:16 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 02:48 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
26/10/2021 - Tuesday
20/3/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:16 AM Fajr
05:28 AM Sunrise
11:41 AM Dhuhr
02:48 PM Asr
05:54 PM Maghrib
07:02 PM Isha'a

Lata Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/10/2021 Tue 04:16 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 02:48 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:15 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:49 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:15 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:49 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:14 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:50 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:14 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:51 PM 05:55 PM 07:03 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:13 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:51 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM
1/11/2021 Mon 04:13 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:52 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM

Lata Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 04:31 AM 05:41 AM 11:47 AM 03:00 PM 05:52 PM 06:58 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 04:30 AM 05:40 AM 11:46 AM 02:59 PM 05:52 PM 06:58 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 04:29 AM 05:40 AM 11:46 AM 02:59 PM 05:52 PM 06:58 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 04:29 AM 05:39 AM 11:46 AM 02:58 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 04:28 AM 05:38 AM 11:45 AM 02:57 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 04:27 AM 05:38 AM 11:45 AM 02:56 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 04:27 AM 05:37 AM 11:45 AM 02:56 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 04:26 AM 05:37 AM 11:44 AM 02:55 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 04:25 AM 05:36 AM 11:44 AM 02:54 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 04:25 AM 05:36 AM 11:44 AM 02:53 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 04:24 AM 05:35 AM 11:44 AM 02:53 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 04:24 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:52 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 04:23 AM 05:34 AM 11:43 AM 02:51 PM 05:52 PM 06:59 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 04:22 AM 05:33 AM 11:43 AM 02:50 PM 05:53 PM 06:59 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 04:22 AM 05:33 AM 11:43 AM 02:49 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 04:21 AM 05:32 AM 11:42 AM 02:49 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 04:21 AM 05:32 AM 11:42 AM 02:48 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 04:20 AM 05:31 AM 11:42 AM 02:47 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:42 AM 02:46 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:19 AM 05:30 AM 11:42 AM 02:46 PM 05:53 PM 07:00 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:18 AM 05:30 AM 11:41 AM 02:45 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:18 AM 05:29 AM 11:41 AM 02:46 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:17 AM 05:29 AM 11:41 AM 02:46 PM 05:53 PM 07:01 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:17 AM 05:29 AM 11:41 AM 02:47 PM 05:54 PM 07:01 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:16 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 02:47 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:16 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 02:48 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:15 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:49 PM 05:54 PM 07:02 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:15 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:49 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:14 AM 05:27 AM 11:41 AM 02:50 PM 05:54 PM 07:03 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:14 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:51 PM 05:55 PM 07:03 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:13 AM 05:26 AM 11:40 AM 02:51 PM 05:55 PM 07:04 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Solomon Is

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download