Prayer times in Lata, Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Lata Prayer Times for Today

Date: 1/7/2022 - Friday Hijri: 2/12/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:00 AM 06:15 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
1/7/2022 - Friday
2/12/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
05:00 AM Fajr
06:15 AM Sunrise
12:01 PM Dhuhr
03:19 PM Asr
05:46 PM Maghrib
06:57 PM Isha'a

Lata Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:15 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:47 PM 06:57 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:20 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:20 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM

Lata Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:15 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:19 PM 05:47 PM 06:57 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:01 PM 03:20 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:20 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:20 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:20 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:20 PM 05:48 PM 06:58 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:21 PM 05:48 PM 06:59 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:21 PM 05:48 PM 06:59 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:16 AM 12:02 PM 03:21 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:21 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:21 PM 05:49 PM 06:59 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:22 PM 05:49 PM 07:00 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:22 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:22 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:22 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:22 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:22 PM 05:50 PM 07:00 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:16 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 05:01 AM 06:14 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:14 AM 12:03 PM 03:23 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Solomon Is

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download