Prayer times in Kirakira, Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kirakira Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/10/2021 - Tuesday Hijri: 20/3/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:31 AM 05:44 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
26/10/2021 - Tuesday
20/3/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:31 AM Fajr
05:44 AM Sunrise
11:56 AM Dhuhr
03:04 PM Asr
06:09 PM Maghrib
07:17 PM Isha'a

Kirakira Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/10/2021 Tue 04:31 AM 05:44 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:31 AM 05:43 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:30 AM 05:43 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:30 AM 05:43 AM 11:56 AM 03:06 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:30 AM 05:42 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:29 AM 05:42 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
1/11/2021 Mon 04:29 AM 05:42 AM 11:56 AM 03:08 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM

Kirakira Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 04:46 AM 05:56 AM 12:02 PM 03:15 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 04:46 AM 05:56 AM 12:02 PM 03:14 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 04:45 AM 05:55 AM 12:01 PM 03:14 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 04:44 AM 05:55 AM 12:01 PM 03:13 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 04:44 AM 05:54 AM 12:01 PM 03:12 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 04:43 AM 05:53 AM 12:00 PM 03:11 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 04:42 AM 05:53 AM 12:00 PM 03:11 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 04:42 AM 05:52 AM 12:00 PM 03:10 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 04:41 AM 05:52 AM 12:00 PM 03:09 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 04:41 AM 05:51 AM 11:59 AM 03:08 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 04:40 AM 05:51 AM 11:59 AM 03:08 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 04:39 AM 05:50 AM 11:59 AM 03:07 PM 06:08 PM 07:14 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 04:39 AM 05:50 AM 11:59 AM 03:06 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 04:38 AM 05:49 AM 11:58 AM 03:05 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 04:37 AM 05:48 AM 11:58 AM 03:04 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 04:37 AM 05:48 AM 11:58 AM 03:04 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 04:36 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:03 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 04:36 AM 05:47 AM 11:58 AM 03:02 PM 06:08 PM 07:15 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:35 AM 05:47 AM 11:57 AM 03:01 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:57 AM 03:01 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:34 AM 05:46 AM 11:57 AM 03:01 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:57 AM 03:01 PM 06:09 PM 07:16 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:57 AM 03:02 PM 06:09 PM 07:16 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:32 AM 05:44 AM 11:57 AM 03:03 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:32 AM 05:44 AM 11:56 AM 03:03 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:31 AM 05:44 AM 11:56 AM 03:04 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:31 AM 05:43 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:30 AM 05:43 AM 11:56 AM 03:05 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:30 AM 05:43 AM 11:56 AM 03:06 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:30 AM 05:42 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:18 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:29 AM 05:42 AM 11:56 AM 03:07 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Solomon Is

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download