Prayer times in Hokianga Harbour, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Hokianga Harbour Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/11/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 3/5/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:22 AM 06:05 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:21 PM 09:58 PM
27/11/2022 - Sunday
3/5/1444 AH - Aḥad
04:22 AM Fajr
06:05 AM Sunrise
01:13 PM Dhuhr
05:01 PM Asr
08:21 PM Maghrib
09:58 PM Isha'a

Hokianga Harbour Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/11/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 06:05 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:21 PM 09:58 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 06:05 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:22 PM 09:59 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 06:05 AM 01:14 PM 05:02 PM 08:23 PM 10:00 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 06:04 AM 01:14 PM 05:02 PM 08:24 PM 10:02 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 06:04 AM 01:14 PM 05:02 PM 08:25 PM 10:03 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 04:19 AM 06:04 AM 01:15 PM 05:03 PM 08:26 PM 10:04 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 04:19 AM 06:04 AM 01:15 PM 05:03 PM 08:27 PM 10:05 PM

Hokianga Harbour Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 04:50 AM 06:23 AM 01:09 PM 04:53 PM 07:56 PM 09:23 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:22 AM 01:09 PM 04:53 PM 07:57 PM 09:25 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 04:47 AM 06:21 AM 01:09 PM 04:54 PM 07:58 PM 09:26 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 04:46 AM 06:20 AM 01:09 PM 04:54 PM 07:59 PM 09:27 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 04:45 AM 06:19 AM 01:09 PM 04:54 PM 08:00 PM 09:29 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 04:43 AM 06:18 AM 01:09 PM 04:54 PM 08:01 PM 09:30 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 04:42 AM 06:18 AM 01:09 PM 04:55 PM 08:01 PM 09:31 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 04:41 AM 06:17 AM 01:09 PM 04:55 PM 08:02 PM 09:33 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 06:16 AM 01:09 PM 04:55 PM 08:03 PM 09:34 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 04:38 AM 06:15 AM 01:09 PM 04:55 PM 08:04 PM 09:35 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 04:37 AM 06:14 AM 01:10 PM 04:56 PM 08:05 PM 09:37 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 04:36 AM 06:13 AM 01:10 PM 04:56 PM 08:06 PM 09:38 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 06:13 AM 01:10 PM 04:56 PM 08:07 PM 09:39 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 04:34 AM 06:12 AM 01:10 PM 04:56 PM 08:09 PM 09:41 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 04:33 AM 06:11 AM 01:10 PM 04:57 PM 08:10 PM 09:42 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 04:32 AM 06:11 AM 01:10 PM 04:57 PM 08:11 PM 09:43 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 04:30 AM 06:10 AM 01:10 PM 04:57 PM 08:12 PM 09:45 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 04:29 AM 06:09 AM 01:11 PM 04:58 PM 08:13 PM 09:46 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 04:29 AM 06:09 AM 01:11 PM 04:58 PM 08:14 PM 09:47 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 04:28 AM 06:08 AM 01:11 PM 04:58 PM 08:15 PM 09:49 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 06:08 AM 01:11 PM 04:59 PM 08:16 PM 09:50 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 04:26 AM 06:07 AM 01:12 PM 04:59 PM 08:17 PM 09:51 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 06:07 AM 01:12 PM 04:59 PM 08:17 PM 09:53 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 04:24 AM 06:06 AM 01:12 PM 05:00 PM 08:18 PM 09:54 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 06:06 AM 01:12 PM 05:00 PM 08:19 PM 09:55 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 06:05 AM 01:13 PM 05:00 PM 08:20 PM 09:57 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 06:05 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:21 PM 09:58 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 06:05 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:22 PM 09:59 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 06:05 AM 01:14 PM 05:02 PM 08:23 PM 10:00 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 06:04 AM 01:14 PM 05:02 PM 08:24 PM 10:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download