Prayer times in Kurukuru-Baibari, Guyana

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kurukuru-Baibari Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/5/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 27/10/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
28/5/2022 - Saturday
27/10/1443 AH - Sabt
04:31 AM Fajr
05:45 AM Sunrise
11:52 AM Dhuhr
03:17 PM Asr
05:58 PM Maghrib
07:08 PM Isha'a

Kurukuru-Baibari Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/5/2022 Sat 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:18 PM 05:59 PM 07:09 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:18 PM 05:59 PM 07:09 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:53 AM 03:18 PM 05:59 PM 07:09 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:53 AM 03:18 PM 05:59 PM 07:10 PM

Kurukuru-Baibari Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:12 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:46 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:34 AM 05:46 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:34 AM 05:46 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:34 AM 05:46 AM 11:51 AM 03:12 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:34 AM 05:46 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:57 PM 07:04 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:13 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:14 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:14 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:14 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:14 PM 05:57 PM 07:05 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:14 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:32 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:16 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:16 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:16 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:51 AM 03:16 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:31 AM 05:45 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:31 AM 05:46 AM 11:52 AM 03:18 PM 05:59 PM 07:09 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Guyana

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download