Prayer times in Non-Pariel, Guyana

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Non-Pariel Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/5/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 27/10/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
28/5/2022 - Saturday
27/10/1443 AH - Sabt
04:20 AM Fajr
05:35 AM Sunrise
11:49 AM Dhuhr
03:15 PM Asr
06:04 PM Maghrib
07:15 PM Isha'a

Non-Pariel Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/5/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:16 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:16 PM 06:05 PM 07:16 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:16 PM 06:05 PM 07:16 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:16 PM 06:05 PM 07:17 PM

Non-Pariel Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:38 AM 11:49 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:08 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 05:38 AM 11:49 AM 03:06 PM 06:00 PM 07:08 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:38 AM 11:49 AM 03:07 PM 06:00 PM 07:08 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:38 AM 11:49 AM 03:07 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:37 AM 11:49 AM 03:07 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 05:37 AM 11:49 AM 03:08 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:37 AM 11:49 AM 03:08 PM 06:00 PM 07:09 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:37 AM 11:49 AM 03:08 PM 06:01 PM 07:09 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:23 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:09 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:01 PM 07:10 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:10 PM 06:01 PM 07:11 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:48 AM 03:11 PM 06:01 PM 07:11 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:48 AM 03:11 PM 06:02 PM 07:11 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:48 AM 03:11 PM 06:02 PM 07:11 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:48 AM 03:12 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:12 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:03 PM 07:13 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:03 PM 07:13 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:13 PM 06:03 PM 07:13 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:14 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:14 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:14 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:49 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:15 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:50 AM 03:16 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Guyana

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download