Prayer times in Thap Luang, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Thap Luang Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/6/2024 - Saturday Hijri: 16/12/1445 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
22/6/2024 - Saturday
16/12/1445 AH - Sabt
04:33 AM Fajr
05:53 AM Sunrise
12:24 PM Dhuhr
03:49 PM Asr
06:54 PM Maghrib
08:10 PM Isha'a

Thap Luang Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/6/2024 Sat 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:11 PM

Thap Luang Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:48 PM 08:03 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:49 PM 08:03 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:44 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:44 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:51 PM 08:06 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:51 PM 08:06 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:21 PM 03:46 PM 06:51 PM 08:06 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:21 PM 03:46 PM 06:51 PM 08:07 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:21 PM 03:46 PM 06:52 PM 08:07 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:22 PM 03:47 PM 06:52 PM 08:07 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 04:31 AM 05:52 AM 12:22 PM 03:47 PM 06:52 PM 08:08 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 04:31 AM 05:52 AM 12:22 PM 03:47 PM 06:53 PM 08:08 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:22 PM 03:47 PM 06:53 PM 08:08 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:23 PM 03:48 PM 06:53 PM 08:09 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:23 PM 03:48 PM 06:53 PM 08:09 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:23 PM 03:48 PM 06:54 PM 08:09 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:32 AM 05:53 AM 12:23 PM 03:48 PM 06:54 PM 08:09 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:32 AM 05:53 AM 12:23 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:33 AM 05:54 AM 12:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:34 AM 05:55 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:11 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:35 AM 05:55 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:11 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:35 AM 05:55 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:55 PM 08:11 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download