Prayer times in Venture, Barbados

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Venture Prayer Times for Today

Date: 23/5/2022 - Monday Hijri: 22/10/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:16 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
23/5/2022 - Monday
22/10/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:14 AM Fajr
05:31 AM Sunrise
11:55 AM Dhuhr
03:16 PM Asr
06:19 PM Maghrib
07:32 PM Isha'a

Venture Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
23/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:16 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:17 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:17 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:17 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:18 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:18 PM 06:20 PM 07:34 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:30 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM

Venture Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:23 AM 05:37 AM 11:55 AM 03:05 PM 06:13 PM 07:23 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:37 AM 11:55 AM 03:06 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:22 AM 05:36 AM 11:55 AM 03:06 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:36 AM 11:55 AM 03:07 PM 06:14 PM 07:24 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:36 AM 11:55 AM 03:07 PM 06:14 PM 07:25 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:55 AM 03:08 PM 06:14 PM 07:25 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:35 AM 11:55 AM 03:08 PM 06:15 PM 07:25 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 05:34 AM 11:55 AM 03:09 PM 06:15 PM 07:26 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:34 AM 11:55 AM 03:09 PM 06:15 PM 07:26 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:18 AM 05:34 AM 11:55 AM 03:10 PM 06:15 PM 07:26 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:18 AM 05:33 AM 11:54 AM 03:10 PM 06:16 PM 07:27 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:54 AM 03:11 PM 06:16 PM 07:27 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:54 AM 03:11 PM 06:16 PM 07:28 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:33 AM 11:54 AM 03:12 PM 06:16 PM 07:28 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:54 AM 03:12 PM 06:17 PM 07:28 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:32 AM 11:54 AM 03:13 PM 06:17 PM 07:29 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:13 PM 06:17 PM 07:29 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:14 PM 06:17 PM 07:30 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:15 AM 05:32 AM 11:55 AM 03:14 PM 06:18 PM 07:30 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:15 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:15 PM 06:18 PM 07:30 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:15 PM 06:18 PM 07:31 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:16 PM 06:19 PM 07:31 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:16 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:17 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:17 PM 06:19 PM 07:32 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:17 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:18 PM 06:20 PM 07:33 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:31 AM 11:55 AM 03:18 PM 06:20 PM 07:34 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:30 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:12 AM 05:30 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:21 PM 07:34 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:12 AM 05:30 AM 11:56 AM 03:19 PM 06:21 PM 07:35 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Barbados

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download