Prayer times in Wacha, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Wacha Prayer Times for Today

Date: 8/2/2023 - Wednesday Hijri: 17/7/1444 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:35 AM 06:48 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 07:34 PM
8/2/2023 - Wednesday
17/7/1444 AH - Arba’aa’
05:35 AM Fajr
06:48 AM Sunrise
12:37 PM Dhuhr
03:57 PM Asr
06:26 PM Maghrib
07:34 PM Isha'a

Wacha Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
8/2/2023 Wed 05:35 AM 06:48 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 07:34 PM
9/2/2023 Thu 05:35 AM 06:48 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 07:35 PM
10/2/2023 Fri 05:35 AM 06:47 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
11/2/2023 Sat 05:35 AM 06:47 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
12/2/2023 Sun 05:35 AM 06:47 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
13/2/2023 Mon 05:34 AM 06:46 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
14/2/2023 Tue 05:34 AM 06:46 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM

Wacha Prayer Times for The Month

2023-02
February 2023
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/2/2023 Wed 05:36 AM 06:50 AM 12:36 PM 03:55 PM 06:23 PM 07:32 PM
2/2/2023 Thu 05:36 AM 06:49 AM 12:36 PM 03:56 PM 06:24 PM 07:33 PM
3/2/2023 Fri 05:36 AM 06:49 AM 12:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:24 PM 07:33 PM
4/2/2023 Sat 05:36 AM 06:49 AM 12:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:24 PM 07:33 PM
5/2/2023 Sun 05:36 AM 06:49 AM 12:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:25 PM 07:33 PM
6/2/2023 Mon 05:36 AM 06:49 AM 12:37 PM 03:56 PM 06:25 PM 07:34 PM
7/2/2023 Tue 05:36 AM 06:48 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 07:34 PM
8/2/2023 Wed 05:35 AM 06:48 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 07:34 PM
9/2/2023 Thu 05:35 AM 06:48 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:26 PM 07:35 PM
10/2/2023 Fri 05:35 AM 06:47 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
11/2/2023 Sat 05:35 AM 06:47 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
12/2/2023 Sun 05:35 AM 06:47 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:27 PM 07:35 PM
13/2/2023 Mon 05:34 AM 06:46 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
14/2/2023 Tue 05:34 AM 06:46 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
15/2/2023 Wed 05:34 AM 06:46 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:28 PM 07:36 PM
16/2/2023 Thu 05:34 AM 06:45 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:29 PM 07:36 PM
17/2/2023 Fri 05:33 AM 06:45 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:29 PM 07:36 PM
18/2/2023 Sat 05:33 AM 06:45 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:29 PM 07:37 PM
19/2/2023 Sun 05:33 AM 06:44 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:29 PM 07:37 PM
20/2/2023 Mon 05:32 AM 06:44 AM 12:37 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:37 PM
21/2/2023 Tue 05:32 AM 06:43 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:37 PM
22/2/2023 Wed 05:31 AM 06:43 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:37 PM
23/2/2023 Thu 05:31 AM 06:42 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:37 PM
24/2/2023 Fri 05:31 AM 06:42 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:30 PM 07:38 PM
25/2/2023 Sat 05:30 AM 06:41 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:31 PM 07:38 PM
26/2/2023 Sun 05:30 AM 06:41 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:31 PM 07:38 PM
27/2/2023 Mon 05:29 AM 06:40 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:31 PM 07:38 PM
28/2/2023 Tue 05:29 AM 06:40 AM 12:35 PM 03:56 PM 06:31 PM 07:38 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download