Prayer times in Boureimi, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Boureimi Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:05 PM 08:18 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
05:01 AM Fajr
06:18 AM Sunrise
12:42 PM Dhuhr
04:03 PM Asr
07:05 PM Maghrib
08:18 PM Isha'a

Boureimi Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:05 PM 08:18 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:06 PM 08:18 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:04 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:04 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:05 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:05 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM

Boureimi Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:42 PM 03:52 PM 07:00 PM 08:10 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:09 AM 06:24 AM 12:42 PM 03:53 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:42 PM 03:53 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:08 AM 06:23 AM 12:42 PM 03:54 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:08 AM 06:23 AM 12:42 PM 03:54 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:07 AM 06:22 AM 12:42 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:07 AM 06:22 AM 12:42 PM 03:55 PM 07:02 PM 08:12 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:42 PM 03:56 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:21 AM 12:42 PM 03:56 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 03:57 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 03:57 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 03:58 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 03:58 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 03:59 PM 07:03 PM 08:15 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:41 PM 03:59 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 07:04 PM 08:16 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 07:04 PM 08:16 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:01 PM 07:04 PM 08:16 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:01 PM 07:05 PM 08:17 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:02 PM 07:05 PM 08:17 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:02 PM 07:05 PM 08:18 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:05 PM 08:18 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:06 PM 08:18 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:04 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:04 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:05 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:05 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:17 AM 12:42 PM 04:06 PM 07:08 PM 08:21 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:59 AM 06:17 AM 12:43 PM 04:06 PM 07:08 PM 08:21 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:59 AM 06:17 AM 12:43 PM 04:06 PM 07:08 PM 08:22 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download