Prayer times in Levuka, Solomon Is

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Levuka Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/5/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 27/10/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
28/5/2022 - Saturday
27/10/1443 AH - Sabt
05:14 AM Fajr
06:28 AM Sunrise
12:16 PM Dhuhr
03:36 PM Asr
06:04 PM Maghrib
07:15 PM Isha'a

Levuka Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/5/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
1/6/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:17 PM 03:37 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM

Levuka Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:12 AM 06:23 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:09 PM 07:17 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:09 PM 07:16 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:08 PM 07:16 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:37 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:12 AM 06:24 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:07 PM 07:15 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:06 PM 07:15 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:06 PM 07:14 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:12 AM 06:26 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:12 AM 06:26 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:13 AM 06:26 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:13 AM 06:26 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:13 AM 06:26 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:13 AM 06:28 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:16 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Solomon Is

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download