Prayer times in Masterton, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Masterton Prayer Times for Today

Date: 4/12/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 10/5/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:37 AM 05:39 AM 01:07 PM 05:07 PM 08:36 PM 10:30 PM
4/12/2022 - Sunday
10/5/1444 AH - Aḥad
03:37 AM Fajr
05:39 AM Sunrise
01:07 PM Dhuhr
05:07 PM Asr
08:36 PM Maghrib
10:30 PM Isha'a

Masterton Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
4/12/2022 Sun 03:37 AM 05:39 AM 01:07 PM 05:07 PM 08:36 PM 10:30 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:36 AM 05:39 AM 01:08 PM 05:07 PM 08:37 PM 10:31 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:35 AM 05:39 AM 01:08 PM 05:08 PM 08:38 PM 10:33 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:35 AM 05:39 AM 01:09 PM 05:09 PM 08:39 PM 10:34 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:34 AM 05:39 AM 01:09 PM 05:09 PM 08:39 PM 10:35 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:34 AM 05:39 AM 01:09 PM 05:10 PM 08:40 PM 10:36 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:10 PM 05:10 PM 08:41 PM 10:38 PM

Masterton Prayer Times for The Month

2022-12
December 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2022 Thu 03:39 AM 05:40 AM 01:06 PM 05:05 PM 08:33 PM 10:26 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 03:38 AM 05:40 AM 01:07 PM 05:06 PM 08:34 PM 10:27 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 03:37 AM 05:40 AM 01:07 PM 05:06 PM 08:35 PM 10:28 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 03:37 AM 05:39 AM 01:07 PM 05:07 PM 08:36 PM 10:30 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 03:36 AM 05:39 AM 01:08 PM 05:07 PM 08:37 PM 10:31 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 03:35 AM 05:39 AM 01:08 PM 05:08 PM 08:38 PM 10:33 PM
7/12/2022 Wed 03:35 AM 05:39 AM 01:09 PM 05:09 PM 08:39 PM 10:34 PM
8/12/2022 Thu 03:34 AM 05:39 AM 01:09 PM 05:09 PM 08:39 PM 10:35 PM
9/12/2022 Fri 03:34 AM 05:39 AM 01:09 PM 05:10 PM 08:40 PM 10:36 PM
10/12/2022 Sat 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:10 PM 05:10 PM 08:41 PM 10:38 PM
11/12/2022 Sun 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:10 PM 05:11 PM 08:42 PM 10:39 PM
12/12/2022 Mon 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:11 PM 05:11 PM 08:43 PM 10:40 PM
13/12/2022 Tue 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:11 PM 05:12 PM 08:44 PM 10:41 PM
14/12/2022 Wed 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:12 PM 05:12 PM 08:44 PM 10:42 PM
15/12/2022 Thu 03:33 AM 05:39 AM 01:12 PM 05:13 PM 08:45 PM 10:43 PM
16/12/2022 Fri 03:33 AM 05:40 AM 01:13 PM 05:13 PM 08:46 PM 10:44 PM
17/12/2022 Sat 03:33 AM 05:40 AM 01:13 PM 05:14 PM 08:47 PM 10:44 PM
18/12/2022 Sun 03:33 AM 05:40 AM 01:14 PM 05:14 PM 08:47 PM 10:45 PM
19/12/2022 Mon 03:33 AM 05:41 AM 01:14 PM 05:15 PM 08:48 PM 10:46 PM
20/12/2022 Tue 03:34 AM 05:41 AM 01:15 PM 05:15 PM 08:48 PM 10:46 PM
21/12/2022 Wed 03:34 AM 05:41 AM 01:15 PM 05:16 PM 08:49 PM 10:47 PM
22/12/2022 Thu 03:34 AM 05:42 AM 01:16 PM 05:16 PM 08:49 PM 10:48 PM
23/12/2022 Fri 03:35 AM 05:42 AM 01:16 PM 05:17 PM 08:50 PM 10:48 PM
24/12/2022 Sat 03:35 AM 05:43 AM 01:17 PM 05:17 PM 08:50 PM 10:48 PM
25/12/2022 Sun 03:36 AM 05:44 AM 01:17 PM 05:18 PM 08:51 PM 10:49 PM
26/12/2022 Mon 03:37 AM 05:44 AM 01:18 PM 05:18 PM 08:51 PM 10:49 PM
27/12/2022 Tue 03:38 AM 05:45 AM 01:18 PM 05:19 PM 08:51 PM 10:49 PM
28/12/2022 Wed 03:38 AM 05:46 AM 01:19 PM 05:19 PM 08:52 PM 10:49 PM
29/12/2022 Thu 03:39 AM 05:46 AM 01:19 PM 05:20 PM 08:52 PM 10:49 PM
30/12/2022 Fri 03:40 AM 05:47 AM 01:20 PM 05:20 PM 08:52 PM 10:49 PM
31/12/2022 Sat 03:41 AM 05:48 AM 01:20 PM 05:21 PM 08:52 PM 10:49 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download