Prayer times in Tha Rae, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tha Rae Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/7/2024 - Wednesday Hijri: 11/1/1446 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:18 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:28 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
17/7/2024 - Wednesday
11/1/1446 AH - Arba’aa’
04:18 AM Fajr
05:38 AM Sunrise
12:09 PM Dhuhr
03:28 PM Asr
06:41 PM Maghrib
07:56 PM Isha'a

Tha Rae Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/7/2024 Wed 04:18 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:28 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:19 AM 05:38 AM 12:10 PM 03:28 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:27 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:27 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:20 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:27 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:20 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 06:40 PM 07:54 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:21 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 06:39 PM 07:54 PM

Tha Rae Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 04:11 AM 05:33 AM 12:07 PM 03:30 PM 06:41 PM 07:58 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 04:12 AM 05:33 AM 12:07 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 04:12 AM 05:34 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 04:13 AM 05:34 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 04:13 AM 05:34 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 04:14 AM 05:35 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 04:14 AM 05:35 AM 12:08 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 04:15 AM 05:35 AM 12:09 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:58 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 04:15 AM 05:36 AM 12:09 PM 03:30 PM 06:42 PM 07:57 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 04:15 AM 05:36 AM 12:09 PM 03:30 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 04:16 AM 05:36 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 04:16 AM 05:37 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 04:17 AM 05:37 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:57 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 04:17 AM 05:37 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 04:18 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:28 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 04:18 AM 05:38 AM 12:09 PM 03:28 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:19 AM 05:38 AM 12:10 PM 03:28 PM 06:41 PM 07:56 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:27 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:19 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:27 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:20 AM 05:39 AM 12:10 PM 03:27 PM 06:40 PM 07:55 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:20 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 06:40 PM 07:54 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:21 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 06:39 PM 07:54 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:21 AM 05:40 AM 12:10 PM 03:25 PM 06:39 PM 07:53 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 04:22 AM 05:41 AM 12:10 PM 03:25 PM 06:39 PM 07:53 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 04:22 AM 05:41 AM 12:10 PM 03:24 PM 06:38 PM 07:52 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 04:23 AM 05:41 AM 12:10 PM 03:24 PM 06:38 PM 07:52 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 04:23 AM 05:42 AM 12:10 PM 03:23 PM 06:38 PM 07:51 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:10 PM 03:22 PM 06:37 PM 07:51 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 04:24 AM 05:42 AM 12:10 PM 03:22 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 04:25 AM 05:43 AM 12:10 PM 03:21 PM 06:37 PM 07:50 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download