Prayer times in Dong Duai, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Dong Duai Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/6/2024 - Monday Hijri: 11/12/1445 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:12 PM
17/6/2024 - Monday
11/12/1445 AH - Ithnayn
04:25 AM Fajr
05:47 AM Sunrise
12:21 PM Dhuhr
03:45 PM Asr
06:55 PM Maghrib
08:12 PM Isha'a

Dong Duai Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/6/2024 Mon 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:12 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:12 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:26 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:56 PM 08:12 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:26 AM 05:47 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM

Dong Duai Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:18 PM 03:39 PM 06:50 PM 08:06 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:51 PM 08:06 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:51 PM 08:07 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:51 PM 08:07 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:19 PM 03:41 PM 06:52 PM 08:08 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:19 PM 03:41 PM 06:52 PM 08:08 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:52 PM 08:08 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:53 PM 08:09 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:19 PM 03:42 PM 06:53 PM 08:09 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:53 PM 08:10 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:53 PM 08:10 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:20 PM 03:43 PM 06:54 PM 08:10 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:20 PM 03:44 PM 06:54 PM 08:11 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 04:25 AM 05:46 AM 12:20 PM 03:44 PM 06:54 PM 08:11 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:44 PM 06:55 PM 08:11 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:12 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:12 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:55 PM 08:12 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:26 AM 05:47 AM 12:21 PM 03:45 PM 06:56 PM 08:12 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:26 AM 05:47 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:22 PM 03:46 PM 06:56 PM 08:13 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:27 AM 05:48 AM 12:23 PM 03:46 PM 06:57 PM 08:13 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:27 AM 05:49 AM 12:23 PM 03:47 PM 06:57 PM 08:13 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:27 AM 05:49 AM 12:23 PM 03:47 PM 06:57 PM 08:14 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:28 AM 05:49 AM 12:23 PM 03:47 PM 06:57 PM 08:14 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:28 AM 05:49 AM 12:23 PM 03:47 PM 06:57 PM 08:14 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:50 AM 12:24 PM 03:47 PM 06:57 PM 08:14 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:29 AM 05:50 AM 12:24 PM 03:47 PM 06:57 PM 08:14 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download